Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 85 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes nothin'!:)

In his own words

I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. I just recently moved to Orlando and would love to meet some new people - possibly someone who could show me around and introduce me to the new area! I'm a driven and motivated person searching for the same. I love to laugh and enjoy life: I try not to sweat the small stuff and to see the upside to most situations. I'm pretty laid back and go with the flow - I truly believe any situation can be a good time as long as you enjoy the company you are with. Ideally, I'm looking for someone who has good energy, a sense of humor, is more on the optimistic side, has a genuine personality, and is reliable and honest. I'd prefer if the guy I was dating was leaning more towards the masculine side, but it isn't a deal breaker(and no that doesn't mean you have to watch football every day and smash beer cans off of your forehead, lol). I'd like to meet someone who makes health and fitness a part of their life and works out on a regular basis (6 packs and being able to bench 300lbs is not a requirement: just someone who respects themselves enough to stay fit healthy). I enjoy working out and hitting up the gym, and it would be nice to be able to do that together sometimes. Negatives(Not looking for): Drama, divas, attitudes, liars, selfishness, guys who think that being into guys means they must act like ladies. (If I wanted to date a woman, I would be attracted to the opposite sex, no offense!) :) I like to go out from time to time, but not really into dating someone who is "obsessed" with the scene. I am definitely a fan of both: going out and having a fun time with friends(dinner, bar, movie, drinks, just hanging out, etc), or just having some one on one time lounging and cuddling while watching a movie at home. Both appeal to me, but i must say i lean more towards the latter these days!( I tend to stay busy and enjoy relaxing when I can get the free time, whether that be alone or with someone i'm dating!). Open minded to all of this. A great relationship starts with a great friendship - I don't expect to have "sparks" with every single guy I talk to or meet on here. HOWEVER, that doesn't mean we wouldn't make great friends, so hit me up and we will take it from there! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 15 year old yorkie named Lucas and a 5 year old morkie named Mitzi:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In orlando specifically? I just moved here, so you tell me:) I like venturing to new places! In general..I'm Italian, so anywhere that has food!;)


Point Park University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I'm a Bravo addict! I will admit, I love me some Housewives. The food network catches my attention from time to time cause I like to cook. Favorite foods: chinese, thai, italian, seafood, indian..Let's face it, I just like to eat...;)

For fun

I enjoy both: going out to a nice dinner and a movie or enjoying a casual, relaxing night in. I believe anything can be fun as long as the company is good!

Last read

"Stock Market for Dummies" and the "Arhaus" catalog, lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the entertainment industry: I teach and choreograph for competitive studios and colleges, as well as judge for national dance competitions. Working on starting my own dance complex sometime in the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
I honestly don't "belong" to any specific category here. I believe in faith in general: whatever makes you happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral