Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shawha

42 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-49 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't want to just be a good man, I want to be a Great One!" ~ Oz

In his own words

Plant based Vegan Lifestyle. Environmentally conscious dad who loves to read, write, paint, help people, garden, cook, eat, hike, meditate, practice yoga, surf, swim, & travel. Loves to juice fresh veggies and fruits! Responsibly smoke Mary Jane. Don't really drink much but I do once in while. I am an Indigo Spirit Empath. Love all music. Ravi Shankar, beats antique, explosions in the sky, Jam bands, reggae, dub, house, chill step, dub step, EDM. I love going to music and spirit festivals like Electric Daisy Carnaval, Burning Man, Bhakti fest, firefly, and rainbow gatherings. I am looking for a healthy woman with similar interests for romantic dating. Age, race or size does not matter but looks, & lifestyle do. Be cool to meet a vegan or vegetarian. A mom. Likes some of the things I like. Wants to travel. healthy lifestyle. Some one who is on their feet . An independent woman full of love and romance. I may be a guy but I love candles incense and the sweet sound of music while drinking a glass of wine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lewis Creek Trail, Bass Lake, the zoo, WoodWard park, bookstore, Maui, Monterey, Santa Cruz, SF, Big Sur - Sikes hot springs,

Favorite things

My favorite movie is The Fountain, My favorite book is the alchemist. My favorite musician is Bob Marley. My favorite beer is a black and tan. My favorite spiritual teacher is Ram Dass.

For fun

Adventures, life-hacking, painting, drawing, recycling, vegetarian diet, tea, yoga( hatha, kundalini, tantra), meditating, drumming, didgeridoo, hot springs, board games, legos, robots, computers, reading, and learning new things.

Last read

4 Hour work week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Internet Marketing, Food blogger, Chef, Retail kitchen products
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am human on the path to enlightment through peace, love, and compassion. I have alot to learn and unlearn. My meditation right now is breaking down the obstacles of misperceptions of reality. Finding the buddha in all things.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference