Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If it isn't worth risking, it isn't worth doing

In her own words

I am a professional well educated well traveled woman who enjoys having a partner who can keep up and enjoys the adventures life has to offer. Not looking to play games, not looking to change who I am or you are - just lookng for a good match. A "mench" as my polish grandmother would put it. Growing up in a military family I traveled and moved more times than most and got to learn about many different walks of life. I am loving, compassionate, intelligent and kind. I belive in making the world a better place and despite the darker side of life try to make a difference. I want my partner to share in this experience - you have your own interests and career, have your own friends and activities. Hopefully, some of those are shared. You don't mind having differring opinions and are willing to work on making every day of a relationship meaningful. Family and friends are important and caring about others is part of who you are. You want kids and would accept my son without reservation. I can certainly glam up for needed events but enjoy the comfort of being myself and sipping on cocoa in front of a fire in a t shirt and boxers. You can appreciate both. We both want to help each other grow and whatever gets thrown into the mix we can communicate and deal with together. You can be serious but also can recite the Cat in the Hat without feeling silly. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I last traveled to Cambodia and Thailand which I adored. Any warm location with a beach and great SCUBA diving rocks. I have traveled extensively and would like to find a partner who enjoys those adventures as well.

Favorite things

Chocolate should be a food group. Hazelnut chocolate in particular. Love curling up with a hot cocoa in front a fire when its raining or doing an outdoor activity when its sunny. I spend a fair amount of time in my garden - I find that to be zen.

For fun

I enjoy traveling and gardening in my spare time. I also have enjoyed rock climbing, skydiving and SCUBA. If there is a challenge to be met or an adventure to be had - I am there. When at home - I do love hanging out w/ friends, my kitties & PJ's.

Last read

Good night iPad - does that count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in an ER and no things do not go the way of Grey's Anatomy... The social politics may have some similarities and yes we as a group do tend to have a more dark and bizarre sense of humor. If you are the squeemish type you want to reconsider...
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dual citizenship with the US and Israel. I grew up in a military family and moved/traveled quite a bit which makes me very open minded to other points of view.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Not the type to go to temple but am more culturally Israeli.. Would want my kids to learn about my cultures value system and make their own choices about the way they want to practice their faith.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English, Hebrew
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I trained in CT and NY before moving to California. Hated the cold and felt the Bay area was the closest in cultural diversity and opportunities but without the anxt and cold snow!