Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Mama

In her own words

Im a busy mom who is trying to raise my son the best I can alone. My goal in life to make him happy. And make sure he has a normal life. Marriage and kids are not on my list of things to do, but if it happens thts ok too. I like spending time with my family. Im done with the whole partying thing but I definitely still like to have a good time! ;0) I have an open mind and try not to be judgemental. I tell the truth, so dont ask me a question if you dont want the truth. Im not nasty i try and be a nice happy girl. I love to laugh! I dont get out and do outdoor things very often. I would love it if my guy would take me outdoors n do things that ive never done before. Maybe camping, motorcycle riding (I loooove that), hiking.... I dont have a Facebook. And will never get one, I dont like all. Please look like your photo. I love to just sit outside and talk all night. I dont like to be in crowded places. Who wants to be all crammed up and bumping into eachother? not I like to actually talk on the phone, not just txt all the time. I do loves txting tho. Ive been living alone with my son for over 4 years now so i dont have any problems with not seeing my boyfrend everyday. Im not needy or the jealous type and dont really want my boyfriend to be either. I will never tell you what to do becase your never going to tell me what to do. My ideal partner would be a single dad. But its def not a deal breaker so dont be scared to email me if you dont have kids. :0) My life is pretty simple. I Hate please dont bing it over here. Hence the no facebook. I would like to spice up my life a little bit so i guess thats why i joined match. And i dont want to just date around anymore. I would like to be serious with someone and be able to share a life with that person. Please do not email me if: "you are not ready for an relationship" "you work to much to spend time with your girlfriend" "your to busy to spend time with your girlfriend" -if ur pics are more than a year old -if ur partying in all ur pics....this is a dateing site not facebook. Once again im ready for a serious relationship.........all others need not apply! :0)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a himalayan cat. I named him Bob. I shave him myself when it gets hot out.He is really really hairy. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape May. Anywhere in Philly. If a Bar cant make a good Cosmo I dont want to go there anymore serious. ;0)

Favorite things

I love Seinfeld its my favorite show ever! i enjoy watching The big bang thery, two and a half men, and House. I like to read. Ill eat almost anything but i love steak and pasta. they are my favorites.

For fun

I love to go to the beach. i would love to go riding on or in anything that has a motor. i get a little sea sick so i can take a ride on a boat but i cant go fishing or just sit there floating.

Last read

Bright Shiny Morning-James Frey. Hunger Games (i know its for kids...but they were good! i love anything with blood n guts) My favorites is a diffrent story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
im a school bus job ever!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference