Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Define your own destiny

In her own words

Thanks for taking a peek at my profile. So a little about me and what I am looking for: I enjoy long walks on the beach and candle lit dinners...just kidding...wait...or am I? I’m a joker and enjoy a good laugh (usually at the expense of myself). I know that this is an unconventional way to meet someone, but I'm a bit of an unconventional woman. When it comes to some things I'm traditional; I'm loyal, respectful and devoted to my partner. A good listener and a thoughtful friend. And when I love, I love with all my heart. I lead an active lifestyle, anything from running along lakeshore, yoga, crossfit, and skiing and hope you do as well. My zest for life is one of the first things people notice about me. I'm a mix of easygoing and fun-loving. I work hard and play hard and live a life full of laughter. I also love the quiet moments relaxing with a movie and good company. If you love to try new things, push past your comfort zone, travel, and deeply value your family and friends, then we have a lot in common already. I, for one, would love to find out what else we share. I don't believe in taking a moment in life for granted. Do you? I invite you to message me if you would like to get to know me more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I dont have any pets but absolutely love dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Paris, London, Barcelona, Bermuda. I also love and have been to Vancouver, Calgary, Chicago, Mexico, DR, Cuba and Trinidad and Tobago….Brazil is next for the World Cup!!


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Well, I like to dabble here and there, everything from Tae Kwon Doe to painting, ballet and yoga classes, to music lessons (I play the saxophone). I recently started crossfit and absolutely love it!

For fun

TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Two Broke Girls, Reign, Seinfeld, The Mindy Project Movies: Action and chick flicks...I know what a contradiction Free time: Spending time with family and friends, staying active and exploring the city

Last read

What the Dog Saw



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Pharmaceutical Sales Rep
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from Trinidad and Tobago but I grew up in Canada
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.Sc. Biology and CCPE (Pharmaceutical Sales designation)