Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I was born in West Philadelphia, I was also...

In his own words

I was born in West Philadelphia, I was also raised there. The playground is where i spent most of my days. I would chill out, maxin, relaxin all cool, sometimes shooting b-ball out side of the school. Just so happens, I got in one little fight and my Mom got scared. She then said "You are moving with your Aunti and Uncle to Bel Air. When my plane landed, I whistled for a cab and when it came near, I realized the license plate said fresh and it had dice in the mirror. Now, to me this cab was rare so I though nah forget it yo home to Bel-Air. Now I live in Orlando and I love it :-) On a serious note, I love opening doors, reminding my significant other how beautiful she is multiple times daily, giving massages, good morning texts, etc, etc, etc. Basically I enjoy and love proving that chivalry is NOT dead ! I am a firm believer that the more you express your feelings the better off you are as well as your relationship. You can never appreciate what you have enough, love and enjoy each day as it comes and what it has to offer. I am not looking for crazy nor games. The last person I dated was esteemed yet handled the relationship like a complete child. I do not need that heartache nor the problems that come along with that behavior. What I am looking for, however, is a woman who has confidence and enjoys life. Someone who is willing to try new things and willing to drop everything on a Friday afternoon for a random weekend vacation. I love to laugh and make people laugh so this special woman needs to have a sense of humor. I am very open and honest and expect the same from my partner. I do not discriminate unless you are moody or mean, so I look forward to hearing from you soon ! Basically I am here looking to meet new people, have fun at all costs, and hopefully meet that special someone who makes me take a step back and enjoy life that much more. A little more about me : I am an educated individual who works constantly. I love my profession and I take great pride in what I do. Some may say I am a workaholic while i say if you love what you do it is not work. Either way, I need a break, some time to enjoy a personal life to coincide with my professional life. Not looking to get hitched tomorrow but that special someone who may come along will definitely get my full attention. I am a hopeless romantic, love 80's feel good movies but know things on the silver screen are not what real life has in store. Real life is better, much much better !! The work you put in is the pride you are able to relinquish and enjoy, maybe even brag about. Enough about me what about you? Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Concerts, Coziness of my couch, Parks, Vacation spots, Anywhere for dinner & drinks with great company !


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love spending time getting to know someone, meeting new people, a good book, being active and crazy as it sounds, working.

For fun

I love to go to new places and see different things. I enjoy dining out or cooking in, depending on the company. I enjoy going dancing, attending sporting events, concerts, you name it and I will probably give it a try once !

Last read

The 5 Love Languages (Greatest Book I Have Ever Read!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work as a Realtor, specializing primarily in investment properties.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's degree from Penn State university