Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to share my life with....sounds easy right?

In his own words

About Me: My horoscope describes me as dark and light:secretive and an open book:stealthy and super direct. I would somewhat agree but am also a creative, charming, funny, sarcastic and proud Father of a 6-year-old boy and a 14 -year-old girl (that who is in my profile pics and yes she looks older) who are my everything .I have been divorced for over 3 years now after a 15 year marriage. I am a fitness nut. I love running, lifting weights and yoga. I completed the NYC Marathon and I love to eat. I have been a musician since I was a child and still fiddle around with my Guitar. I also love my Motorcycle and looking for someone that would appreciate that lifestyle. I am the proud owner of an English Bulldog named Dolce who is the greatest Dog I have ever owned who I rescued. He is a big sweet baby. And yes there are pictures of him as well as my children in my profile. They come as a package deal in my life so I included them. Personal development and growth are a continuous theme in my life. I strive to learn something new everyday. But I have to admit that I have a bit of a bad boy side to me as well that I have never grown out of. Yes I have tatoos and enjoy a night out getting a bit crazy. I am a fun and unique person. But Love Me For My Mind Not My Body; Play With My Body Not My Mind! You will find me to be an outgoing, positive and energetic person who has a great sense of humor. A person that actually understands the concept of sarcasm would be an amazing find:)I can laugh at just about anything. I am looking for my partner in crime:) to compliment each other. I believe in Chivalry so call me old fashioned. I think a Woman should be treated as such but still be independent. I am looking for that spark. Chemistry. I want to have butterflies when I see you and even when I think about you. Am I too optimistic? I hope not. You should contact me if you can appreciate a self depreciating, independent, clever, witty and devilishly handsome man who knows how to treat a Woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My English Bulldog Dolce. He is the most bestest Dog I have ever owned! A big sweetheart who gets along with everyone including other Dogs and Children

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is GOOD live music. And of course good Sushi!


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

The Office, 30 Rock, Community, Sushi, Sushi, Sushi!!!!!!!! And of course my kids

For fun

I like to exercise, go boating, fishing, riding my motorcycel, go out to eat, hit the beach, read and watch movies.

Last read

Michael Crighton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm Regional Account Executive for a Silicon Valley based tech company selling an online fundraising platform to high schools throughout Florida and also own my own live fundraising auction company on the side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference