Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Seven Corners, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a gun shooting, bourbon drinking, meat...

In his own words

I’m a gun shooting, bourbon drinking, meat eating, attorney. Let me explain. I work as an attorney, and while I enjoy my job, I don’t bore others with the details unless pressed. Eating and drinking round out my major social outlets. I’m especially partial to bourbon and wine. But I don’t really know much about wine other than I like drinking it. I also really enjoy good food especially steaks and BBQ. Drinks with a nice dinner sounds like a great night to me. Typically, I eat out, but I'm a semi-competent cook if pressed. I have a pretty dark sense of humor. For example, I think it’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia is hilarious. If you don’t appreciate sarcasm, we probably won’t click. I also have some more unusual interests, like target shooting. Recently, I have been shooting a lot of sporting clays, which basically involves shooting flying clay disks out of the air with a shotgun. So if I'm ever attacked by frisbees, I'm all set. I like to travel and have traveled a fair amount, but don’t consider myself a serious traveler. While I enjoy experiencing the local culture, I also like lounging on the beach. I’m looking for someone smart, funny, attractive, and not totally turned off by everything that preceded this. Aside from that, I don’t have a checklist, but do have some general guidelines. If you are a vegetarian, you may be a wonderful person, beautiful, funny, and so on. But it wouldn’t work. Watching you eat would make me sad, and trying to make me eat vegetarian would make me mad. Finally, let’s talk about hipsters. Don't let the facial hair in some pictures lead you astray. I enjoy ironic mustaches, PBR, and being condescending as much as the next guy, but I couldn’t date a hipster. I just can’t. Sorry.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't frequent any places that likely qualify as hot spots. But I do like to check out bars and restaurants, primarily in Georgetown, Dupont, Arlington, and 14th Street. My only rules are no standing in line to get in and no Indian food.

Favorite things

In no particular order, bourbon, steaks, good books, sushi, beaches, wines, and skeet shooting.

For fun

Most of my entertainment centers on eating and drinking – new restaurants, happy hours, BBQ, etc. But don’t worry. I’m not fat, at least not yet. I also enjoy target shooting. Think southern gentleman rather than volatile militia member.

Last read

Other than work-mandated reading, the last books that I read were Green Hills of Africa by Hemingway and Anna Karenina by Tolstoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an attorney at a large firm, but have a fair amount of flexibility in my schedule.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am an engineer by education (B.S. in biomedical engineering), but went straight to law school when I realized that a lab wasn't for me.