Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 7 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hey now

In his own words

Here’s what you need to understand about me: I celebrate my good and bad tastes equally. I enjoy American craft beer, good whiskey and reading books on military and US history. I honestly consider museums cool. I have photographs of the Iwo Jima Memorial framed in my living room. I like the Yankees. Hey, good taste, right? But then there’s this other side to me that embraces bad taste... Why do I watch “Finding BigFoot” on Animal Planet -- even when I don’t believe in the existence of bigfoot? (Oh, and I may or may not have recently watched a faux-documentary on whether mermaids actually exist. Verdict: They don’t.) Why did I watch “Sharknado” – and come away impressed with the film? Why do I root so passionately for the Buffalo Bills -- currently on the NFL’s longest playoff drought (they last made the playoffs when I was in high school)? Why I do continue to watch MTV’s “The Challenge” each year, even though I stopped watching “The Real World” at least seven years ago? If you’re interested in helping me explore the answers to some of these questions, let’s grab a drink sometime. Perhaps I can learn a little about the ridiculous – and non-ridiculous – things that are also important to you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything sushi, plus anything with a decent beer selection. Overall, it's tough to find a better spot than Yankee Stadium.

Favorite things

Sam Adams Summer Ale. "Indiana Jones" movies. "Friday Night Lights" "Homeland". Johnnie Walker. Buffalo Bills. NY Yankees. Boats. Harbors. Exploring history.

For fun

History lover. Whiskey aficionado. Beer appreciator. Football junkie. Novice drummer. Classic rock fan.

Last read

I'm always reading a book but the last one was "President's Club: Inside the World's Most Exclusive Fraternity" -- it examines how ex-US presidents relate to one another once they are out of office.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Daily
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in Sports PR
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Fordham University