Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a fun, laid back girl, that would describe herself as awesome!

In his own words

I’ll notice your eyes first when we meet up in person. I think it’s true that you can get a lot of information from someone’s eyes even before they speak a word. I’ll be looking for kindness, a good heart and a twinkle of mischief. ;) The girl who will keep my attention has a wonderful sense of humor and never fails to make me laugh with her clever wit. Hopefully I’ll have the same effect on her. She’s also down-to-earth and easy to talk to. We find that we can share our thoughts on any topic even if we have opposing viewpoints at times. It’s important to listen to each other and always remain open minded about what’s being said. I am currently getting my MBA in Economic Development as a full time student. I do own a boxing promotions co. and love to promote events. school is taking up a great deal of time, so I am unable to put as much time into it. I have learned so much and already working on other endeavors to pursue after school. I love to play my guitar and sing. I also have a huge heart and an awareness that this life journey isn’t going to last forever. The time to enjoy it is NOW.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a German Shorthaired Pointer. I love to take him quail hunting. I trained him myself.

Favorite hot spots

I studied in Europe and had the chance to visit London, Italy (Rome and Florence), Austria (Innsbruck), Switzerland (Geneva), Germany (Stutegart) and France (Paris). I’ve also been to Jamaica and Hawaii.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

It’s fun to discover new restaurants and sample different menu items. I look forward to picking out some fun spots with my match as we meet up to get to know each other better.

For fun

Spending time outdoors is always high on my priority list. I enjoy hunting, fishing, skiing, spending time at the beach and exploring new places. I also like to hangout with friends and take part in fun conversation

Last read

Most of my current reading is related to grad school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I own my own promotions company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a close relationship with God and read devotionals every morning.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated with a BBA from Baylor University in Real Estate and Marketing. I am currently pursing my MBA in Economic Development