Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The worst pickup line is any pickup line...

In his own words

The kindest compliment I have ever received was this, "you never truly fit in anywhere but have the ability to fit in everywhere" which sums me up pretty well however you probably would like a few more detaills... I am A Minnesota boy born and raised... So yes I am Minnesota nice. Spent some time in NY now find myself in SF. I would like to think my life is a good balance between my work passions and my outside work passions. I work and understand the fashion industry but when it's time to call it a day the active outdoor lifestyle kicks in. In a perfect world I would work in Paris and spend my weekends in the Mountains but have found Mill Valley a good place to settle. Last year I took some time away from the fashion industry to discover what I wanted for the rest of my career and what I wanted to leave behind when I retire. So last January I co-founded a mens lifestyle brand that is much deeper than the vanity of fashion and superficiality of trend. I would love to find someone who can appreciate not only the city but the country as much as I do. As all good things are better shared right? I live a very active healthy lifestyle and would like to have that in common with my match. I have been through the bar scene and am just no longer in that stage of my life. Total disclosure, I absolutely am not a fan of online dating and the whole social media world. I prefer real life communication and interaction so if your interested in knowing me I am an open book send me a message and lets go from there. Shaun Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals, allergic to cats though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am at my happiest in the mountains, surf filled waters, and scenic trails. Paris, Shanghai, London, Stockholm, are great cities to get lost in. My work has allowed me to see the globe, looking to do it again but this time with someone special


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

My little English Bulldog Fonzi, family and friends, good food, music, and all things involving the outdoors.

For fun

Surfing, trail running, snowboarding, paddle boarding. Trying to get into yoga so I could use some help there. I do not like the term foodie but for all intensive purposes yes. Cooking is my first passion, fashion pays the bills.

Last read

In all honesty I do not read as much as I should.... That is a work in progress



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Co-Founder/Creative Director, HonourMark
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Irish and Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual rather than religious, religion isn’t an important factor in my relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Parson’s School of Design in NYC