Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So I have tried this before with not much luck but I have decided to give the interweb one more shot to prove me wrong. :-) I would describe myself as a pretty easy going fun loving person and a genuinely nice guy, I have a fantastic group of friends who I spend most of my free time with which is great but they are all married and our hanging out is done at their houses and the golf course so not alot of oppurtunity to meet someone new, so I thought I would give this a try. I would love to find someone that would be as comfortable discussing current events as they are sitting at a ball game making fun of the various mullets that dot the stands. I can be sarcastic at times ok most times and I try not to take myself to seriously. I have many interests from sports to the theater. I enjoy being active whether that means going for a run or the gym or going for a hike or canoeing. I do like going out for a few pints with friends but I much prefer a nice pub to club. I would love someone who has similar interests as mine but would also like to open my eyes to new experiences and vice versa. Not sure what else to say, who likes to write about themselves it's completely awkward! Hope I didn't bore you with my rambling and I look forward to hearing from you whover you are! :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Strip district on Saturday morning when all the vendors are out, The beach any beach anytime. Beaver Stadium on a fall afternoon.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, going to sporting events, movies, a good book, the fall, a good beer, Music, and too many others to mention

For fun

I love to travel even if its just for the weekend to get away. I coach youth soccer which I really enjoy as well. Spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Odd Thomas series by Dean Koontz as well as Tim Howard's autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently working towards my masters in Organizational Leadership.