Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those that matter don't mind. Dr. Suess

In her own words

My best friend would describe me as honest, independent, reliable, and hopeful. I'm can be very shy when I meet new people, but once you get to know me, you'll see I'm very straightforward but love to laugh. I'm passionate about my work and volunteering - I love helping others. I work for the county and I volunteer at a shelter for those who have been effected by domestic abuse and with the Special Olympics. I've moved to this area about a year ago and most of the people I know are from work and most of them are married and/or having kids. I work for the county, which can be stressful so I do a lot of things outside of work. I'm part of several fit club, I've recently joined Kickboxing. I'm also a book club- lots of variety of things. I've also recently picked up being a Wellness Coach for Herbalife. I'm a pretty busy person but always make time for my friends and family. I have a really small family and we are all really close, I'm especially close to my sister.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not from around here originally, but I love to be around the boundary waters and walking through the woods and canoeing. I may not be good at it, but it's fun :)


Bemidji State University, Bemidji, MN

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, I've been to a Lady A concert and went to Star Party. I like to read and will admit I watch some crappy reality TV, but I love the Walking Dead. I like going to Twins games, I'm not a crazy fan, but love the atmosphere!

For fun

Volunteering- I volunteer at a shelter and the Special Olympics, biking casually, going out with friends, meeting new people, reading. I love camping, but haven't been in a long time! I'm always up to try new things!

Last read

In the last couple of months, I've read the Hunger Games trilogy and of course 50 Shades. The last book I read was The Perks of Being a Wallflower.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in human services.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Finnish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my LSW.