Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 130 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Handsome, educated, loyal, trusting man with integrity looking to find a sincere, pretty lady with hope of freindship and more.

In his own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to review my Bio. I like to consider myself as a simple, honest person with moral character and integrity. I have always been a hard working man and I enjoy sharing the things I have accumulated through the years. I have been told I am handsome and I am looking for an honest, pretty and intelligent women. There is nothing pretend about me, what you see is what you get. I have traveled around the world many times and am ready to settle down in my home, with mini excursions here and there. I enjoy laughter very much, it is a great stress reliever. I am not different from many people, walks in the park, on the beach, a good movie, a romantic dinner, spending time with trusted friends or family, pets, traveling, jacuzzi, fine wine, sports, cooking, well, they all bring me enjoyment. One of the things that brings me the most enjoyment is pleasing my partner. Being attentive to my partners needs fulfills me. I am a perpetual optimist and I will always find the silver lining. If what you have learned about me interests you so far, then don't hesitate, contact me now, good things don't last for very long. How about dinner? God Bless You!! Hugs xx

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being brought up in an Airline Industry family, I have traveled the world many times over. I hope to find someone that will compliment my desire to remain fit and to share the simple pleasures of life, freinds, family, pets, social events and faith.


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

Sharing a night out on the town or a relaxed night at home with the women I trust whole heartedly is extremely romantic and meaningful to me. I enjoy many types of foods and soft, soothing music. A candle light dinner, jacuzzi & a massage? :)

For fun

I work in both the Medical and Legal field, in addition, own my own

Last read

History Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Black Black, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I enjoy attending Mass once a week. My personal relationship with God is a must. I am Roman Catholic .
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference