Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and friendly, would like to be friends possibly more. Email me, I will respond!

In her own words

Hi, my name is Sharleen!! I like to have fun and go out, but I also really like to stay in and watch a movie together on the couch. I am friendly, kind, positive but realistic. Perfect first date: Dinner and a show is great, but I like creativity. Something fun or different. I really enjoy going on walks along a nice trail, have a picnic, or go to the beach or local spring. Family is very important to me. I grew up with a father in the military and lived in Germany for most of my childhood. My parents are divorced, but I still maintain a very good relationship with both of my parents. I graduated from UCF in May 2013 and work at Disney as a manager for food and beverage. I am still new to management with the company and I just received my first full time position. I have never been in a long term relationship, but not because I haven't wanted one. I am looking for a relationship with someone who can be my best friend too. Someone who wants to be in a relationship who knows they can turn to me in the good times, but also when times get tough. I am a compassionate person and enjoy caring for others. I love romantic gestures and a guy who knows how to treat a woman right. If you are confident, and passionate contact me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I do have a dog named Moka. I adopted her last year and she is a happy energetic puppy. I love dogs, but prefer small dogs. I am allergic to cats, but I don't completely dislike them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney parks, Ale House, Movie Theater, Old Town, water parks/pool.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I am quite eclectic. I love to sing, but I have no preferred genre. I do not like hard rock or metal. I like any kind of movie or television show as long as it is not gory, racie, or a horror flick. Italian,steak and seafood are my favorite foods.

For fun

I love going to the local theme parks, and going to the movie theater, mini golfing, and singing.

Last read

I don't read novels too often. The last book I read was " A Man Named Dave", the third book of an autobiographical series by Dave Pletzer. I am currently reading the " Twilight" series in an effort to start reading more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am currently a manager at the Rose and Crown Pub and Restaurant at EPCOT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I will graduated with a Bachelors degree in 2013 from the University of Central Florida. I majored in Hospitality Management.