Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 42-53

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a SMART cookie? Fit? Educated? Age 42-52? Great!

In her own words

Greetings Gentlemen! I'm a 43 y.o.west coast girl - Vancouver is home, although I've become a 7 yrs Torontonian! I love both cities - very different, each with unique attributes (yes I do miss the mountains/ocean!). So here we are... I DO know what I'm looking for. Knowing what you want is a prerequisite, however, FINDING it is the real challenge. I'm patient. I'll find you - maybe here? Please include a picture - 1st step in establishing chemistry! I want to warm your heart, penetrate your soul, and stimulate you in every way. You have depth that I seek to look inward as well. However, we are both guilty of wading in shallow waters... it's part of the paradox. My pictures may spark some interest, but my mind, heart and soul will KEEP your interest. Interested? I'm passionate about life, and even more so about love. Kindness, honesty and integrity are essentials for both of us. We possess confidence and strength in character; we are pillars for each other. We both place a high value on intelligence - I want to challenge your mind, and I need you to challenge mine. For me, an intellectual match is critical for mutual respect, long-term compatibility and greater sexual intimacy. You are ambitious and well-educated (formally/academic or that innate biz acumen...worldly counts!) with a successful career. I am a well-educated professional, self-employed (nutrition and exercise physiology), and I have specialized training to work with athletes (elite/professional). My career brings me personal reward as well as financial stability. I have worked hard in my business to own my own home and vehicle, and I am well-traveled... hopefully these facts also apply to offense intended, but I'm looking for a "lifestyle" match. I enjoy learning and good conversation... I hope you can enlighten me... and I think I'll do the same. I want to admire you for what you do, and what you will teach me...everyone possesses wisdom. Health and fitness is very important to you, me and "us". It's my work, and it's personal. I'm very active, fit, and I frequent the gym (winter) but prefer outdoors - at least an hour a day in the trails with my dog. You live an active lifestyle as well. I am attracted to men with muscular/athletic builds (don't worry six-pack *nice*, but not required :)). Sorry, not attracted to slim / ultra-lean physiques (e.g. distance runners). I prefer some (fit) meat on those bones (insert hungry cartoon person ready with knife and fork lol) My heart has unlimited love and compassion, and I will provide you with all that you desire, period. You deserve unconditional love and you can provide it. The meaning and purpose of everything important in life has its origin in love. And I will gladly take my time to find that powerful chemistry that we both know exists -- it's not an "if" for me, it’s a "when". I'm very affectionate and physical... I may bring you out of your comfort zone! I am equally as comfortable in camping gear, jeans, a suit, a bikini or a fancy lil’ black dress. Leave me in a room full of kids, your friends, your family or a group of academics - I'll fit in. Being friendly, positive and open-minded are assets in this world. I'm one to help a stranger or simply smile-yes SMILE-a simple gesture to pass forward some positive energy. My nature is fun, spirited, outgoing, and I love to laugh / be silly... yet mature and serious when required. We work hard / play hard… we love life's luxuries/adventures, but we are just as content cooking dinner at home and chilling on the couch. I'm pretty confident that I can create a good time in any situation! We will be lovers and best friends, always. I'm at a good place in my life, and I'm happy to take it slow or dive in deep. Maybe it's dating for awhile.... or maybe a serious relationship is around the corner. It's ALL good. You care about the environment. You LOVE animals (but probably not as much as I do!).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My 110 lb Rhodesian Ridgeback is my best buddy, so you must love dogs! I show-jumped horses for many years as a child / young adult - it's a life-long passion, and I will ride again one day!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fresh air escapes Globally! BC wilderness is my playground (So is Hawaii) as I'm Vancouver born/raised. New cities - Europe, SA, a beach in the winter with my sexy partner. Locally - new restos, lounges, cultural events/concerts, LIVE hockey/baseball


The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

Favorite things

Being in love. Passion.The outdoors -- nature is a gift and at the least I walk my dog in the trails every day. Good friends. Learning. Travel. Love to dress up, go out / be social but love to stay in... a candle-lit dinner, music and a party for two

For fun

Lots of work travel / research so social life has been limited. Dog walks, gym, shopping, hockey games, dinner/drinks w/ friends, movies/concerts/museum/art. Now ready to make time for *him* much to do with him -- Romance AND Adventure!

Last read

Yikes scientific journals are all I read these days. But my work and research/study reading is also for interest - health, nutrition, athletic performance and fitness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a health care professional in private practice concurrently completing my PhD in a related field (nutrition/athletes/genetics) It's a very exciting time in my career and the future is bright!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Dutch, English, Scottish... and a great grandmother who was a German Jew... I'm a mix! But in the end - a Canadian gal. I embrace all ethnicities, and my attraction is varied.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm trained as a scientist, but I believe in a higher power... just not prepared to define it quite yet. Religion is fascinating but I can't say I adhere to any faith, although I don't judge others for theirs. Some great philosophical discussions...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed two BSc's and an MSc at UBC. Currently finishing up my PhD at U of T (Genetics, nutrition and exercise physiology). When we meet I'll tell you more... it's a very progressive field and I'm lucky to be involved in these emerging areas.