Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Companion, friend, activity partner. Join me for fun.

In his own words

I'm somewhat new to Denver and looking for a woman to be a relationship, a friendship, and an activity partner. I'm pretty busy during workdays, but I'd like to meet someone who also wants to spend time and have fun doing a whole bunch of things in the city, at the bar, in the mountains, enjoying relaxing nights on the couch and fun travels over the weekend. I've been single for a little while now and I miss the partnership and companionship. I'd like my date to be educated, clean, healthy, and either slender - athletic - average. You have your own opinions and ideas and are comfortable voicing your mind. You like that I like travel, romance, fireplaces, animals, beaches, spontaneity, chivalry and a lot of other things, too. Even though you like to be active, we both get that staying home with popcorn, a movie and a bottle of wine is sometimes the best way to spend a Saturday night. A couple of times per month we like to get dressed up nice and have a nice dinner and a show... or museum... or comedy. So, the bottom line is that I want an activity partner and friend to come with my relationship. Hope to hear from some of you. Thanks for reading-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just 1 dog. 8 year old female pit bull. Very gentle. Good with most other animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer a quiet round of drinks with friends over a loud, crowded club. Favorite places: Hawaii, San Fran, Seattle, Boston, Mexico


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I like punk, rock, classic rock. I think happy hour was a better invention then sliced bread. I like live comedy shows and live music. Being in a hot tub while it's snowing.

For fun

I like to keep the activity new and interesting. I like traveling and experiencing new cultures, food and drink. I am looking to view more art and museums. I like camping, SCUBA, animals, exercise, relaxing stay-in-movie nights.

Last read

I last read "The Intelligent Investor" which was just as boring as it sounds, but hopefully it will improve my portfolio :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up all over the US and after college I continued to travel for work in Hawaii, Japan, California, and Washington State. I like to think of myself as worldly and open to all cultures and people.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral