Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Due date up soon....Internet dating: the odds are good but the goods are odd.

In her own words

I'm a single LIBRA mom of 2 ((I don't know any other sign but mine =P )) who's also a gymaholic and a mma fanatic. I try to stay positive at all times and take life one day at a time. I love watching the food network but find myself watching Channel 7 news lately =). I'm very open minded and I don't ever judge anyone at all. I feel like I'm not entitled to do so because we never know what that person went through for them to act/behave a certain way, just saying. Anyway, I like to observe everyones behavior, evaluating ((I'm nosey and curious =P)) I enjoy listening to all types of music but prefer 90's hip hop, reggae and RB. I also love to dance, a wiggle here and there and I might sometimes break out a little two step if necessary. I'm a bit conservative who also happens to love anything artsy and tattoos would be an example. Yes, I have a few and I don't really care if you have any or not, that's your preference =). Mannerism is very important. I'm very easy to talk to and did I mention awesome :). I'm somewhat geeky and a goofball most of the times. I just like to joke around. I can be serious when I have to be but most of the time I prefer to laugh. So who am I looking for hmmmmmm?!?....... I would like to start off with friends and then go with the flow from there. Anywhoooo, I don't really ask for much or have a set preference, just don't be a douche lol. Please have some morals, values and be as awesome as me. =P I'm adding people's psyche to my interests. I want someone to stimulate my mind not just my eyes =PPPPP. Okay I'm done goofing off for now. FYI - I'm allergic to rude/negative ppl. I love dimples. I think they're sexy =P. I also love reese's (anything peanut butterchocolate). If you're humble and down to earth, that's also sexy to me as well =PPPP. Don't get me wrong, looks obviously is important because I need to be able to look at you as an eye candy and not a sore eye =P but ultimately you need to have a good personality. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Reese's peanut butter cups.....peanut butter and jelly ((typical woman))....I have so many faves, I can't possibly write them all =( . Sushi can be a "thing" =) because I love me some sushi..... hehe

Last read

someone's profile =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral