Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sharon747

39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for true love. "When one life meets another life, something new is born

In her own words

So ... A little about me; I can, if I must, think in conventional ways. But left on my own, I'm usually opt for the eccentric or avant-garde; in fact I'm usually bored with what everyone else is comfortable with. I think like an artist. Or better, I SEE like an artist. While most people look at life's straight lines, its height and depth and width, I'm bending the lines and turning black and white into shades of blue and yellow. I love the sense of adventure and being in nature. I appreciate Art and I like to visit Museums and galleries, meaningful conversations, films, and sport; running/hiking, cycling, power yoga and Bikram -Yoga!!! (My passion!) I Love the ocean and being near it (so awe inspiring yet so humbling). Stop to smell the flowers and enjoy life. I fight for animal rights, (I'm against animal cruelty) I am Vegetarian and enjoy my life very much:D I'm a graduate of Anthony Robbins Leadership Mastery University. It was a life changing experience for me. (Even more than my conventional college education). It helped me to take my life and career to the next level. ("All the wonders you seek are within yourself"). I have learned that I can amplify the meaning of my life by giving and contributing by making a difference in this world. I am the voice for those who have no voice, taking it one step at a time. The most important thing I am looking for in a person is: I see my man sensitive and genuine, passionate and strong. A man who can be my friend, lover and my partner for life. Love life and enjoy every minute of it. I am not sure that anyone can be reduced to a single defining quality but I would say he has to be an independent thinker. Aside from that, I would say that the type of person that attracts me is intelligent, open-minded, conscious, passionate, and considerate. I also value the company of someone who is easy to talk to and emotionally intelligent. Generally, I get along good with creative people who are well rounded and grounded..on the Openness Dimension; CURIOUS, Inventive thinkers and Brave! Together we can actually lend color and imagination to what would otherwise be the straight black and white lines of life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dallas;I love this city :O),Amsterdam,Austria, Paris, Israel, Sydney - Australia/ Auckland - New Zealand. Dallas:Wine Bars,Night Clubs, Art-galleries, Museums, DownTown/Uptown-West Village

Favorite things

I love to read and as for now I'm also working on my first book (yey!).I appreciate Art (Museums galleries). Always ready to try a new adventure. Really enjoy all outdoors activities:everything around nature from Biking 2 Skydive

For fun

I love to run on Katy trail by my place in Uptown.I also enjoy mind body connection; Yoga and the Gym. Art museums and galleries. Travel who doesn't:D I read a lot but definitely enjoy late night movies. IMAX !:o) Also, Writing my first book.

Last read

The Power Of Now ; A New Earth./Eckhart Tolle-Spiritual guide that inspired me to discover the freedom and joy in life.Understanding in a profound way the human ego-based state of consciousness. Also The Physics of Consciousness-the Quantum mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Israel. My French speaking parents are a mix.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew Dutch, English, French, Hebrew, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I served as an officer in the Israeli military for three years. And got my Bachelorette degree in education.( akinutzim college in Israel).