Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sharm_Guy

29 year old man | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
So, where to begin. I'm embarking on this...

In his own words

So, where to begin. I'm embarking on this great adventure to Portland, Maine - moving up from Philadelphia. I have just landed an amazing job and I am excited to get started with life up here. Sad to leave Philadelphia, but I have been nomadic my whole life and I am certain I will adjust fine. I've been dubbed an international man of mystery. A military veteran - I deployed to Egypt for one year as an international peacekeeper. As a professional in the international maritime industry, I have explored numerous airport lounges and hotel conference rooms - Dubai, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Qingdao, Singapore, Rotterdam, Bergen, Bremen, Taipei and Manila to name a few. I always make time for something cultural, even if I am in town for a short period. You have to make the most out of your experience. Looking forward to getting to know new people in Portland, and perhaps more from there. Perhaps you can show me around? I'm quite the foodie and everyone raves about the restaurant scene. Looking forward to taking up some outdoorsy activities as well. Don't be a stranger - reach out!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list. I spent a year living in Egypt, while I was there I also traveled to Israel and Jordan. I have to say Petra is one of the most amazing sites I have ever been to, followed closely by the Galilee region of Israel.

College

Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Buzzards Bay, MA

Favorite things

Well, not much a TV guy...I usually just settle for the news. However, I do like some of the HBO series, and of course Conan! I'm a big music fan, everything from classic rock to classical. I'm a real foodie and can be quite adventurous...

For fun

Whether it be an evening out, checking out the latest exhibit at an art museum, or just getting lost in the city, I am game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and German, with a bit of Welsh-English thrown in the mix. I also have an ancestor from Alsace-Lorraine. So overall, European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral