Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens...

In his own words

I recently moved back to Palmdale after living in San Diego for the past seven years. I graduated from college and took the first job I could get and realized that it was not what I wanted to do for the rest of my life after 5 years of working for that company. I also moved back home because my family is really important to me and they needed me around to help out with the family business. I consider myself to be a honest, loyal, sensual, and spontaneous person that will let you know where you stand in my life. My friends would say that I am really down to earth and am a dependable person. I enjoy a variety of things in my life that range from deep connections to just being a nerd! I have a blast going to Comic Con every year! Having a healthy relationship is something everyone deserves and no one should have to settle for second best! It’s about two people wanting to get to know each other and deciding whether they both want to make it work and make compromises. I learned that from my past experiences and from my Mom and Dad whom I am close to and looking forward to congratulating this year on their 30th anniversary! What attracts me most about women are the ones that know what they want and are not afraid to take chances (if you are I won’t hesitate to give you a nudge), and expresses their passions about life. If you want to get to know me, send me an email or IM me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named Bugo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood, Downtown San Diego, La Jolla, Pacific Beach, Coronado, Little Italy, Las Vegas, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Favorite things

I have quite the movie collection but am rarely home to watch them because I would rather be out and about with friends and meeting new people. I like going to unique restaurants, the movies, and going on random trips. I also like to cook and BBQ.

For fun

I like to go out and try new things and visit places I have never been. I recently have taken up hiking and am always looking for new places to explore. I have been to karaoke a few times and am always up for it. I am also a big fan of Walking Dead!

Last read

The last book I read was John Maxwell's 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership. My favorite book is How to Win Friends Influence People by Dale Carnegie. I like books that inspire and get me thinking of better ways to accomplish my goals!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently the co-owner/CFO of an online store.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My Mom is from Brazil and my Dad is from El Salvador but I was born and raised in the US.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that if you are a good person (or are trying to be) and your religion or beliefs are helping you be that way, then keep on believing in what you believe in!
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school
San Diego State University Alumni