Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I usually don't know what to say here. If...

In his own words

I usually don't know what to say here. If you've read my profile before this is going to be a lot different than then previous version. Ive come and gone from Match. Talking with women, thinking we had some sort of a report and eventually would at least meet. But then nothing. No response back from my emails. That rubs me the wrong way. And the sad thing is, I've done that to women. So there should be no reason for me to bitch and complain. I think one should be brutally honest in these intros. I don't like people wasting my time, and I don't want to waste yours. I'm 30. In those 30 years I have managed to be employed at Elliston Winery in Sonol, Play It Again Sports, Starbucks, and most recently, Bay Bridge Motors in Oakland where I paint cars for a living. I also am trying to start my own business restoring motorcycles. But that's for another time. And I still live at home with my folks. I'm a real keeper ladies... get in line. In those 30 years, I have had 1 girlfriend. 1 serious relationship. Its sad. I don't want pity, or a pat on the back and a "there there...". After my 1st and only relationship ended, I met a girl in high school. I knew from the moment i saw her, that she was it. It was her, or nobody. And no matter what I did, I was never good enough, cute enough, tough enough, to be that guy for her. We were friends and and hung out a lot, but it was never my turn. I first met her in 1998, and like an idiot, or a lonely dog waiting for someone to recognize it, I waited for 10 years for her to see me the way I saw her. She's married now. Probably will be having kids soon. I say this stuff not because its gonna come out. You're going to find out sooner or later. Your going to find out that I have never, and probably never will truly be over her. But i need to move on. I want my folks to see me happy with someone again. I want someone that makes me want to forget about the girl I wasted a decade waiting for. I am far from perfect. I dont expect you to be either. I have my faults, quirks, failures, foibles' and yes, fetishes. We are human, and these things are what makes us unique. So if this stuff, and stuff that I have yet revealed to you hasn't made you hit the "back" button, shoot me a message and lets just talk. -Matt

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

HP Pavillion for Sharks Games. The Cow Palace for SF Bulls Hockey games. Any place on the island of Maui, and hiking up Mission Peak at sunset. As of late I have discovered Sensory Deprivation Tanks, (aka. Floating) at the Oakland Float Center

Favorite things

As far as TV goes, I dont really watch much, besides Ancient Aliens on H2. I love italian food and Homemade BBQ. I make awesome ribs, tri-tip sandwhiches, and my own bbq sauce. I Listen to XM's Opie and Anthony and Ron and Fez, and Jason Ellis a lot.

For fun

I like working on and restoring old Motorcycles. I love playing hockey, and the occasional trip to the movies is good to. And hiking.... Hiking is awesome!

Last read

Wow, um.. probably was Angels and Deamons. I've read that book so many times I've lost count. Or it was, The 12th Planet by Zecharia Sitchen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I Paint cars and motorcycles at a small, independant body shop in Oakland, California.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college