Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
hey just a regular guy that is just going with the flow of life, 20 years old christian from vero beach, not into clubs. just a chilled guy

In his own words

names jake im 20 years old from vero beach florida, i go to indian river state college, im majoring in culenary arts, ill be a certified nutritionist at the end of this semester witch is awesome! an when i am fiinished an graduate with my bachelors degree ill be certified in four other areas. i am after that going into music. what a odd combiniation i know. my free time i either hang with friends or my two dads, or go to the movies or go to the gym an do extra work in there. i like to go to the gym 2 times a day five days a week. an also sometimes on saturdays. im a member of our church choir im a tenor! i was our mascot at sebastain river high school for my last two years i was there, i just graduated there this year of class of 2012! im wanting to settle down when i get older, im a family man i wanna have a husband an then some kids if we get the chance at all. id even be happy with a dog. i love all out doors stuff! im just a chilled guy, i get along with everyone. i dont judge or hate or im just a chilled guy who goes with the flow. not into clubs or partying well wild parting. theres a difference between responsible fun and iresponsible fun. im just a chilled guy. looking for my guy! if u wanna send me a message u can!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

movies, love disney! love hostorical places! anywhere new!

Favorite things

christian rock, oldies, swing, jazz, classical, rap, hip hop, rag time, new age, techno, club mixes

For fun

gym two times a day five days a week, movies, love plants, whatever really! love the beach! an paint ball an also air soft

Last read

bible, lgbt stories, anything that i have interest in ill read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
im going to culenary school, going to be a certified nutritionist at the end of this year, an then being ceritifeid in four other areas, then after im done with this majoring in music.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
im jake born in penncilvania, live here in flordia since i was 6. graduated from sebastain river high, was mascot last two years, njrtoc, choir ect. irsc now.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
im a christian, I'm a member of our churchs choir at westminster presbyterian in vero here. also been interning under my pastor, was a student pastor an ran my own youth group in school.
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school No preference