Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Knickerbocker, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 1 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A fall from the third floor hurts as much as a fall from the hundredth. If I have to fall, may it be from a high place." (Paulo Coelho)

In his own words

prefacing this with requisite mention that describing one's self is terribly difficult, i'd say best way to describe me is inquisitive, adventurous, laid back, and good-hearted. i'm very close to my family and friends and love laughing, eating, drinking with them whenever i have the opportunity. i like people that can take and make a joke and that aren't afraid to get their hands dirty every now and then for real adventures; not a fan of super high maintenance people. i don't expect everyone to come jumping off mountains or diving with me, but i think it's important to be passionate about something outside of work, whatever it may be. in terms of background, i grew up in alabama, moved to boston for school and then moved to nyc for work. i've lived in the lower east side for the last 5 years and still like it despite the frequent press often simplifyng it as a hipster haven; i think the neighborhood has a lot more to its character and history than that. in terms of career, i work in finance downtown and am lucky to have a good worklife balance. i like my work but definitely don't have any trouble leaving it at the office; you won't find me babbling about clients and deadlines when i'm out. given i have some 'extreme' hobbies, most people that don't know me generally assume i'm some type of adrenaline junkie, but there's a lot more to it than that. i really enjoy seeing the world from different angles and meeting so many interesting people around the world while pursuing these activities. however these aren't the only things i'm interested in, i enjoy spending most of my time checking out new restaurants and bars with friends, new museum exhibits, and random food and music festivals (fortunately nyc has no shortage of these).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

nyc bars and restaurants: barrio chino, schiller's, ken and cook, grey lady, esperanto, zum schneider, locations outside nyc: tomales point, big sur, san francisco, capetown, melbourne, barcelona, stavanger, london

Favorite things

music: M83, passion pit, yelle, miike snow, phoenix, pearl jam, tv on the radio, nina simone, chris cornell, talking heads, tv: boardwalk empire, shameless, parks&rec, community, bill maher, real sports, nat geo&discovery channel, mike colameco,

For fun

random but true, my main interests are basejumping, skydiving and sharkdiving. i mostly jump in the summer and dive in remote locations during the winter. usual weekend pastime includes checking out new restaurants and bars with friends in the city

Last read

Most recent fiction reads have been Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell and Fight club by Chuck Palahniuk. Most of my reading is nonfiction regarding research on oceans, sharks and mountains to plan next diving adventure or basejumping trip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
i'm of indian descent. was born in wisconsin and grew up in alabama.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference