Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 47-63 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would love to meet a lady who rocks my...

In his own words

I would love to meet a lady who rocks my world, a lady who is kind, considerate, sexy, and hopefully, will invest enough time to create many memories and share wonderful experiences together. Yes, like most of you, I want to meet someone whom I fall in love with and vice-versa, and spend our lives together and enjoy our time on God's great planet. For two to fall in love, though, nowadays, is not an easy undertaking. Everyone has their own views, habits, and baggage we all bring to the table. Compromise is critical for "things to go smoothly" and for two to interwine their lives. I enjoy music, concerts, sporting events, movies[at home or at the theater/with popcorn, of course],my daughter, my friends, my family, the beach, adult beverages, dancing, working out, and fun/fine restaurants. I enjoy traveling to beautiful destinations as learning about the demographics of a certain area is quite intiguing. I also love to volunteer, and I am a Class A volunteer for Special Olympics Georgia.I donate to such charities as St.Jude's Cancer Hospital for children, Cancer Reserach and for its survivors, Disabled Veterans, and the ASPCA. [DOGS and CATS]. I am very successful in my field of sales, am financially responsible, and have always made a good honest living. I am dependable, considerate, kind, generous, passionate, compromising, and responsible. Would love to meet a lady who has these same traits and would enjoy a gracious and sexy travel partner to share great moments whether we are traveling, entertaining, going out or staying at home and playing house.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My Dalmatian, who was going on 15, was deaf at birth but made up for it with her beautiful ginormous heart. She was my best friend for a long time and passed on December 2nd, 2012. I still think about her every day. Had 2 kittys who passed were sweet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pastis and Little Alley in "Historic Roswell", the former to dance and play, and the latter for an incredulous steak! Love eating Sushi at Zest, Dantanna's in Buckhead for sports, and one of my favorite places is a piano bar[SEASONS 52]


Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite food is great fish, sushi,veal chop, or a great steak; love home cooking!Music is such a huge thing to me, love modern country,RB,jazz, oldies.TV shows are 2 and Half Men, House, Homeland, Shameless, The Affair, Outlander, House of Lies!

For fun

I enjoy music, concerts, sporting events[Braves, Falcons, UGA Football], take a drive in the car with a picnic basket and some wine, and share movies by the fireplace on a blustery cold day.Like dancing, like small piano bars, MUSIC is my PASSION!

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King, "You did What", The biggest mistakes Professionals make by Dean/Zollner, and The New American Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in sales and work pretty much my own schedule. I have many customers in the Atlanta and out-of-town areas. I have remained loyal to the same "Mom Pop" company for many years. This year ROCKS 4 sales!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Not certain the ethnicity of a potential mate is of utmost importance, however, I would like to meet a either a White/caucasian or Latina lady as my number 1 choices!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born to Jewish faith, however, have a found a closer and more personal religious affiliation with God on my own. I pray often and have found my own kind of spirituality, and God is great!
Languages: English English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Fairleigh Dickinson University[Madison,N.J.] campus, in 4 years earning 132 credits. College was a " doing it on my own" learning experience. I believe all kids should " go away" to school and leave the "nest". My major was marketing.