Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Wake Forest, NC, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have to admit I'm a little skeptical. However, I am ready to give it a try because I am not into the bar/club scene.

In her own words

Hi. I relocated to NC 7 years ago from Long Island, NY. I have been a single mom for 11 years and my nest is empty. I have dedicated my life to raising my daughter and now its time for me. Wow, time really goes fast. I am fun, outgoing and independent. I take work and responsibility seriously, but enjoy my free time. I love to kick back and relax. I do love the morning. Especially Saturday and Sunday. I am honest, loyal, curious, romantic, affectionate, and kind. I am independent and enjoy my alone time, but also enjoy that time with that special someone. I can do a black tie affair ... but have to be honest and confess that I can't wait to get home, get comfy and relax. I do have a need for real conversation. I am looking for an honest, intelligent, confident, trustworthy man with great morals and family values. Funny is good! Although he enjoys the excitement of his work, at the end of the day happiness to him is family and friends. Please e-mail me if you want to chat … I do not respond to winks ; )

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining out, movies, Manhattan, Disney World, the Hamptons. I would love a romantic weekend anywhere! Venturing out in NC. One of my favorite places to be ... is my home.

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter, love the morning, a great book, early Sunday dinners, I am still into American Idol, Gerber daisies, Michael Buble, garage sales, walking around a small town going in and out of antique shops, french fries.

For fun

I enjoy music and concerts (especially Michael Buble), thrift shops, watching old movies. Cooking and having friends/family over, the beach ... reading and I love to watch the E! channel. But it's the people you are with that really make the fun.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college