Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going gentleman

In his own words

I am a hard working single guy looking to create wonderful memories with a bright, attractive, fit, gentle, feminine lady in an evolving long term relationship. I never, ever, sweat the small stuff. I am a bit selective and I want her to be as well. Fitness is an import part of my lifestyle though I'm not obsessed with it. I enjoy live sporting events and playing golf and tennis. When I have the opportunity to travel I much prefer comfortable resorts rather than a camp ground. I like warm tropical climates. I am financially stable and take those responsibilities seriously. I am playful and an incurable romantic who wants her to love it when I hold her hand. She and I will share a heartbeat as we look across the room and our eyes meet. We will know what each is thinking and look forward to the end of the evening together expressing our intimate thoughts reserved for only the two of us. I am interested in the issues of the world and enjoy conversatiions about any topic. I have been fortunate to have had success throughout my career in the golf business and attribute that to a strong work ethinc I inherited from my father. I love giviing little gifts for no apparent reason or leaving a lilttle note for her to find expressing my thoughts of her. I am optimstic and prefer her to have a positive view of the world. I don't feel a sense of entitlement and have always believed that one is responsible for their actions and good things come to those who treat others with respect and are not judgemental. I can make the best of any situation and it really doesn't matter what we are doing or where we might be as long as I am with her. As with others, chemistry is that elusive intoxication we all long for. Having that amazing lady in my life who causes me to smile throughout the day as she drifts through my mind, causes me to loose sleep thinking of her. It isn't something I can define but know it when I feel it. It is very elusive but it should be. Once found it is to be protected, cherished, and celebrated. When I’m in a serious relationship I’m very loyal. I believe in making my partner feel desired and appreciated by giving her much attention and affection. I’m romantic and believe it's important to be supportive, respectful and nurturing ones relationship, and seek someone who shares these important relationship values. So much more to discuss. I hope we will have the chance to meet. It would be fantastic to find her and get off this site!!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toronto, Monterey, Paso Robles, La Jolla, Pelican Hill, Austin TX, anywhere tropical, Augusta GA in April

Favorite things

Live sporting events, movies, reading, travel, romantic dinners...

Last read

The Big Miss...To Kill A Mockingbird...The Limit...The Noticer...The Talent Code...Harlot's Ghost...I Am Pilgram



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Golf Business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Korean, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference