Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When body meets soul.. Back here hoping for love.. Is Love is possible...?? I believe it is, so lets find love together...

In his own words

First off be who you say you are, honesty is prime.. And a picture please.. Your REAL No matter what may be written below my quest is love not only for me but For love can not exist without two hearts being together as one.. I know love won't be instant and takes time to grow and be nurtured, but that is what I am willing to do.. So please read on, please keep in mind what really matters together.. So this is where I write about me huh? Here goes..YIKES!! I am a very positive person, my outlook is always up. And desire a woman that smiles often and cares for those around her. And most importantly her own self.. Know it's been journey for all of us to get here and we all are wanting a heart to not only share and care for but also to find someone that desires the same in return.. Love is for two who want to be one... My outlook tends not to match my age. A lot of my tastes lean towards a more younger style of life.. For example, music wise I tend to listen to and enjoy alternative music. Such as Muse, The Temper Trap, Greenday, The Killers and Norah Jones and WaY more. It is not to say I don't enjoy the other music such as Fleetwood Mac, Matchbook 20, Beatles, Three Doors Down, Sarah McLachlan, Frank Sinatra, Fiona Apple and classical. I am a music person, also love nice Jazz, new and old Blues...hmm just easier to say music...Some only to music from the 70's, 80's. Please don't take that wrong I listen to most styles of music, just enjoy all that comes on to the word is expansive... I also LoVe to cook!! I would enjoy finding someone that enjoys good foods.. I am pretty good cook, just would be a lot more fun to share the cooking and love to share some great meals with someone special.. Sure great watching the food channel and getting recipes from them, just a heck of a lot better, fun and sometimes scary making up your own. Two creative minds are better than one. Yes sometimes you make it and you say.."Oh My god never again!!" Isn't that half the fun of being creative? And to talk of each others day and what each is thinking and feeling is paramount to both of us getting to know one another every day. Sharing everything, without concern to share openly and speak honestly from one another's heart. I do also have a love also for good and fine wine...still learning A LOT though. I tend to lean towards reds, though not limited to that. As a lot of foods just don't go with red wines. Have more than a few bottles of some nice ones, just need to find the right one to pull the cork and enjoy with. One of the things I would love to share is going for drives by pointing the car in a random direction.. Or you pick and point.. How about us throwing a dart on a map?? Then ending up somewhere, wine tasting, eating out at small out of the way places or a picnic. It is the journey and the company that counts not always the destination. And one of the main reasons I am here is something I have really not seen or spoken about much, implied yes...spoken of rarely. Being able to find someone to share time together, holding hands, long slow kisses, understanding each others heart through conversation, words written and anyway possible, to become beyond close, knowing how the other will finish a sentence and when the phone rings answer.. "Hi honey I was just thinking of you too" Barely able to wait to see them once again for the joy they bring to your heart...Love The main thing it all comes down to is openness, being able to be yourself as much you want the other to be for the other..respect. You can ask what you want and I will answer honestly. Have a saying I tend to live by...Easier to tell the truth than to remember which lie you told. Makes life a hell of a lot easier By the way did I say I enjoy dancing...must go along with the music..LOL Please remember what I wrote at the beginning of this...Love in time as we grow closer

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a Siamese Snowshoe cat named Oz and he was a rescue and also have owned an African Grey parrot. I have had her since she was just about 6 months old, she was just a bit over 30 years old..and yes she did talk.. Sometimes too much..LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks people watching. McCormick & Schmick's at The Fountains enjoying wine/cocktails on the patio. Bodega Bay, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco..The Ocean.. Anywhere I am with friends;~) Cooking in the kitchen together..LOL


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Hmm favorite not much I do not like. Lucky to be a person who can eat what they desire and not gain weight..I know you hate me now..LOL!! Movies, comedies, action, dramas, sci-fi. Music..Alternative to rock, blues to vocalists and more.

For fun

Trips to the mountains, the coast and out of the way places to explore. A nice place spend the night that is different, away from the world. Drives in no particular direction, eating at out of the way places, wine tasting... Also a BiG movie fan...

Last read

Tales of people and the lives they lead. Relationship communication.. Also enjoy reading about the latest science discoveries. I have cravings for why and how things are whether people or nature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Worked for Sprint as an Account Retention Manager. I smile more than not.. Believe in communication.. Want someone at ease with themselves. Holding hands.. Being just them & real.. Kissing.. Knows what it means to express their heart.. Kindness..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Have the belief of different religions. Much to due with Eastern philosophy. I've gained insights from Buddhism & other beliefs.. Important to be kind to all. Do simple deeds that make others smile.. It passes on tenfold. A pebble in a pond..Ripples
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference