Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 300 miles of Hayward, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is exactly what you

In her own words

What you see is exactly what you infectious smile, warm heart, sexy, captivating woman topping it off with a great a personality and intriguing conversation that matches. I wouldn't change anything about my life if given the opportunity. My desire is to only enhance it with someone who can enrich it even more by contributing to my laugh lines. Make me smile while capturing my heart, life is too short to be serious ALL the time. I'm a romanticist and I like to think I'm pretty creative when it comes to expressing myself or my feelings. I'm a very confident woman who respects the role of a real please know the definition if you have even the slightest interest. I"m no stranger to a kitchen. I love preparing food. I find it rewarding to sit down at a dinner table and talk over a great meal prepared with love by yours truly. Due to my natural ability to cook I MUST offset it by being dedicated to the gym. I love to work out!!! Sometimes I have to make myself leave the gym. Seeing my hard work and dedication pay off only makes me want to work out harder. Don't worry I'm still very feminine and curvy. I just believe it all looks better toned. ***NEWS FLASH*** I also must mention that I'm a sports fanatic. I love every aspect of the game. So you wont be on the sofa alone during game time and this woman knows what she's talking about when it comes the game and penalties. As I'm typing I'm watching the characters as they deplete one by one and honestly there's no way to sum up who I am in a few paragraphs. I will say my life is drama free and I CANT have it any other way. I'm really happy where I am today. I have a great career, two beautiful adult daughters and a very adorable grandson. If only I could meet a sexy, spontaneous, confident, athletic, funny, driven, professional gentleman who knows how to treat and appreciate a woman. I would be honored to "share my world" with him.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature poodle. Her name is her dearly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas Nevada/Tahoe/Miami/Santa Cruz Beach Board Walk/Santana Row/Napa


Ohlone College, Fremont, CA

Favorite things

I love to decorate my home...finding the most interesting "what knots" are my favorite things. I often patron small boutiques to find the most unique things!!!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my beautiful family, going to the beach, reading, working out, cooking, watching a good movie, traveling, museums, shopping with my daughters, playing and watching sports, listening to GOOD music and dancing!!!

Last read

The Conversation by Hill Harper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college