Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Love is my religion

In her own words

I try to live my life as consciously as possible. I strive to speak, think, and behave with great thoughtfulness and compassion. This isn't to say I don't make mistakes, or get distracted by shiny objects and clothes at Barneys, or that I walk around barefoot making daisy chains with a vacuous look behind my eyes. I absolutely do make mistakes, I love making daisy chains, and walking around in a hot pair of boots from Barney's. I am a loyal trustworthy friend and look for that in a partner. I can be silly and serious…I love bar games! I stink at them, but I love playing pool, ping pong, darts at a grungy bar and drinkng beer. I also love getting dressed up and going out to a nice restaurant, and drinking a nice cocktail as well. I like people who are passionate about their work but also want to have a life outside the office. I would love to meet someone of substance and lives life with kindness and positive intention. Someone who can be a gentleman, offer some intellect to a conversation, and make me laugh really hard. My daughter is the center of my universe and being her parent is extremely important to me! I love living in this great city and enjoy taking advantage of theater,art, music, dining movies. Walking around without any agenda and letting the day unfold makes for the best adventures.When I've had enough sensory stimulation I also enjoy relaxing in front of the tv or reading. Please do not email me if you don't have pictures!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Laughing so hard tears come, seeing any play, flowers in a vase,sleeping in a cold room under a warm duvet, exploring people, places, things, art, cashmere, a shower after being on the beach, cocktails, the beach, working out hard,meditating, smiling

For fun

Workout, Yankee games, Theater, I read a lot of fiction, movies, walking around the city...

Last read

"We are All Completely Beside Ourselves" Karen Joy Fowler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in Development for a non profit that assists homeless individuals.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral