Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When your heart speaks, take good notes!

In her own words

I am a down to earth, independent, hopeless romantic who wants to meet new people and see what my future holds. Versatile may be a great way to describe me as I can have fun whether it's a casual dive bar or dressed to the nines and fancy. (Who doesn't want to be the Belle of the ball at times?) I work in the healthcare industry as an Executive Director of an assisted living community. My job keeps me busy and can be intrusive but I have learned to balance it fairly well after twelve years. I love what I do and am looking to expand my horizons within the industry. My daughter is 16 and with me full time. We are super close and have a lot of fun together. Her dad is involved but we are beyond the drama days. Yay for that :) I do like to lead a healthy lifestyle. Cooking is my therapy and would love to be with a man who would enjoy creating a meal together. Nothing like good music, great wine and an awesome meal to pair it with. Sometimes it is nice to get out for a bite as well...especially a place with nice ambience. I love music and can enjoy just about everything. I don't have to be out at a club on a regular basis but it is a fun change of pace once in a while. I do enjoy country music and enjoy line dancing...I also enjoy the typical club with "house" or rap....and almost all live music is great. Softball seems to be my most frequent activity besides walking the dogs. I love being outdoors...picnics, sports or walks are usually a great idea. I do enjoy socializing with friends and family but like a healthy balance of alone time to just enjoy each other. I can be very patient but I'm not a pushover. I hate to argue but do like to talk things through...I prefer to understand the differences in though vs think its my way is the right way! LOL This is a very new concept to me....we've all heard the psycho horror stories...definitely not me or what I'm looking for. Please feel free to email....let's just have some fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference