Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shannyb22

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life passionately, with your soul on fire

In her own words

I am easy going, down to earth and a lot of fun! Confident, successful and have an entrepreneur spirit. I live with a go get'er attitude and that applies to all areas of my life, including looking for a good man to share life with. I love to meditate, do yoga and am also passionate about helping people live calmer, clearer and connected lives. That's what I spend most of my free time doing, along with personal transformation and growth. My family resides in the mid-west and I love when I get to see them. I have my pseudo-family of very close friends here in Denver too! I'm looking for a potential long-term relationship with a man who can encourage and be supportive of a successful lady, yet provide a space where I can allow my gentler sweeter side to be expressed and don't always have to drive things! I'm honest, drama free and incredibly open minded and hearted. I am looking for a man who is kind hearted, sincere, has some depth and zest for life! Things I'd like to do with you: I enjoy being in nature when possible or grabbing a nice dinner and glass of wine on a Friday and then heading home for an intimate evening. Going for a walk or bike ride, cooking dinner together, snuggling up for movie night in our comfy clothes, I'm just learning to ski- so that would fun, mountain getaways, hiking, dressing up and going out for a night on the town once in while and traveling, I LOVE to travel! let's grab a coffee and see what happens...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Learning new things, meeting new people, meditation, dark chocolate with almonds and sea salt, deep conversations, my grandma!

For fun

Dancing, yoga, movies, travel, game night, euchre, wine, good conversation, hikes, concerts, live music, sporting events, laying in bed having movie marathons....

Last read

The Radical Path, Untethered Soul, Proof of Heaven, Practicing the Power of Now, Eastern Body Western Mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very large Italian family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love is my religion!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral