Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shanny1210

29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles of La Jolla, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
TAKE A CHANCE because you Never know how Perfect something can Turn out to be...

In her own words

Hi! I'm Shannon... I love my friends, I care about all my friends and would do anything for them! They mean the world to me!:D I like meeting new people, I love going to the gym... I love working out, I love coffee or anything with caffeine, I'm a Chocoholic! I love the beach, I try to be funny. I like to joke around. I like down to earth people, people who are loyal, have good integrity, have a great personality, are honest, funny, and nice. I like to be crazy! I like being unique. I have the Best Family in the World! I wouldn't trade them ever! I love to travel. I love having intense conversations with people. I love to argue about an issue I believe in, I do not try to change people to believe what I believe. I don't think Money buys happiness nor does it buy love. I hate needles, spiders, liars, cheaters, users, abusers, and others. I like Partying, Eating, Sleeping, Cars, Roadtrips, Driving Around, Doing Things On The Spure Of The Moment/ Spontaneously, Adventures, Sunsets, Working Out, Sunshine, Beach, Movies, Music, Traveling, Shopping, Malls, Concerts, Dancing, Hanging Out With Friends, New People, Clothes, Coffee, Tea, Snowboarding, The Beach, Music, Animals, Laughing, Massages, *Kisses*, nightclubs, the rain!!, the beach at night, getting dressed up, the stars, CHARGER games, the Padres, nature, jokes, cocktails, the snow, comedians, puppies, nightlife, bowling, Singing, being in Love, Photography, Sense of humor, good personality, loving, caring, energetic, likes to have fun, trustworthy, loyal ... :) kinda obsessed with Instagram also I am a textaholic and I text a lot.... sorry if I blow up your phone whoops P.S. This is what I really look like I'm not fake nor will I ever be. I refuse to be a part of the new trend of fakers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I Love Animals! :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, PB, LA,...The beach, Love Mexican, Italian, and Chinese Food... Starbucks any coffee shop yum! =)

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like way too many movies, bands, tv shows, I love a lot clothing stores... Fashion Valley and UTC is where I usually go. I love Suspense, Thriller, Romantic, Comedy Books... etc. My Favorite Colors are Pink, Blue, and Lime Green, I Love Chocolate!

For fun

I go out, have fun with my friends, Watch movies, music, TV, I love to sing, Shop, beach, all the girly stuff and go to Football games, Photography, etc...

Last read

School books... Does Cosmopolitan count? Reading I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell so funny! Love anything by Tucker Max and also James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a file clerk/ Administrative Assistant at a law firm. I I feel very fortunate to be able to work with such amazing coworkers. I love my job and I am always so happy to go to work :) I am also a Pet-Sitter and love that job :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt pretty much I'm Irish, Scottish, French, German, English, Israeli, and etc.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in Graduate School getting my Paralegal Degree