Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shanntastical

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
O-R they?

In her own words

Bill Murray is my spirit animal I take fake sugar and fake milk in my coffee. I'm really silly I eat breakfast for dinner a lot...or croutons. My family and friends are very important in my life. Enthusiastic flosser. I don't make my bed everyday. Netflix addict. Professional third, fifth and seventh wheel. I like to change the lyrics in songs to be about my dog and sing them to her. I love love love my bike My laugh is loud...like, really loud. Turn offs include: crocs, the Crimson Tide, mouth noises, dessert wines, pop country music, complacency, misusing your vs you're, man capris and cilantro. I've lived in Atlanta for about 9 years now and I love it. I have a normal 9-5 and also love that. I try to stay active and in shape, but am not a gym rat. Also I really like to bike around Atlanta, the Beltline and the Silver Comet. Looking for someone who will make me laugh, who doesn't take themselves too seriously, will go to concerts with me and doesn't mind that I have a slight jewelry and shoe addiction. You should also pretty much love Radiohead, the Arcade Fire, Breaking Bad, rainbows and Seinfeld. I really love trying out new restaurants and bars around Atlanta as well. Looking for someone who is a little thick skinned (but can throw it back) and loves a little weirdness every once in a while...let's do it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

3 year old Weimaraner named Agnes

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, Barcelona, Porter, the Beltline, Bookhouse, San Francisco Coffee, Cypress Street,One Eared Stag, Octane, the Lawrence, Iberian Pig, Mother, Ammazza, The Shed Not sure these are really "hot spots", but I dig

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Music: Recently downloaded: Lord Huron, First Aid Kit, Beck... Movies: Any Wes Anderson film, Ghostbusters, Alice in Wonderland. But my most favorite thing is my dog Agnes.

For fun

I like all things that are fun...namely clever jokes and banter, cheese plates, cycling, rose wine and puppy snuggles. I also really like thunderstorms...

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage design for baby gear/small furniture. I make sure it looks pretty by the time it gets to the store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish with a pinch of Welsh
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Apparel Design and Production Management