Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see.

In her own words

Everything in Italian is like a truffle...... a magic trick.... I live is far shorter than most expect... I like......going to movies, chatting or hanging out with friends, camping, music, afternoon coffee, traveling, jumping at scary movies, kids, trying new things, conversation....good conversation, silence, vanilla, freely growing poppies in Firenze, thrills, lip gloss, boating, hugs, trying a new restaurant, feeling special, lifted trucks, cobblestone streets in Europe, fast/loud cars, family, road trips-I'm due for an adventure, my cats Roxy and Lola, text messaging, roller-coasters, the smell of fresh cut grass, musicals, snow/rain, good company, dressing up for special occasions...... I am a bit shy at first but that wears off quickly. I love to laugh. Sometimes humor makes life events seem more bearable. Really, I want a best friend, someone to share with me this journey we call life, a partner in crime so-to-speak! Someone who can show me things that I am unfamiliar with and who is willing to try new things himself. I am looking for someone who has a strong sense of self and is open minded and patient. I want a partner in love and in life. I believe that life is what we make it and and it can be as good as you want it to be. I am driven and goal oriented and it is important to me that my match is too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I L_O_V_E to travel. I am up for anything new, really. I like dive bars and fine dining. I'd like to visit more of Europe, Australia, and S. America to name a few... I would love to spend more time in the mountains, and visit the rest of the U.S.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Hanging w/friends, bar-b-que's, soaking up the sun, cheesecake, MUSIC, road trips, conversation, the mountains, cuddling, the color red, movies, candles. I like the feeling of butterflies in your stomach when you have someone special in your heart.

For fun

I enjoy laughing, BBQ's, travel, entertaining, camping, boating, reading, going to plays, out-doorsy activities, watch movies, massages, hang out with friends, organize things, anything that can be done with or with out another person.

Last read

It was a cookbooK. The Last Lecture. The art of Racing in the Rain. Chime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Registered Nurse, CPN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Swedish, and Norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Associates in Applied Science of Nursing. Currently enrolled to complete my Bachelors.