Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody loves a Nurse :)

In her own words

My name is Shannon and Ive been living in NH for a few years. Im looking for a new way to meet people so I figured I would give this a shot. I'm a labor and delivery nurse and I love my job. I work nights so my schedule is a little tough, but still so worth it. I love going out with my girlfriends whether its just hanging out at a dive bar watching the game or going out dancing at a club for the night. Im a huge country music fan (I have pink cowboy boots and I wear them proudly!). I believe the right song can change anybody's mood. I grew up on the ocean so I love going to the beach and spending the day on the boat. I could take any guy in a fishing contest, my Dad taught me everything he knows...and yes I will bait my own hook. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I would do anything for them. My Mom is hands down the greatest woman in the world and I'm lucky to call her my best friend. As far as what Im looking for in a guy...I would love to date someone who knows what they want in life. Im tired of dating guys who either have no idea what they want or are too afraid to go for it if they do. I want to meet someone who is willing to take chances and to try new things. I'm willing to put myself out there and give this a shot, but I need to find a guy who is willing to do the same. If you think you're that person shoot me a message and we'll find out ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Her name is Zazu and shes a maniac, but I love her regardless.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Florida, california, Mexico,..anyplace that requires taking a plane to get to im game.


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Im obsessed with country music :)

For fun

Going to the beach, traveling, spending time with my family at the Cape, going out with friends, reading, spinning, experimenting with cooking (Havent quite mastered that one just yet)

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Lucky One, and some boring textbooks for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Labor and Delivery nurse. Catchin babies all night long.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference