Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Brownstown, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Strong, creative, caring, and down to ear…

In her own words

Strong, creative, caring, and down to earth are ways my friends would describe me. At work, I am often called "Jane of all trades" because of my creative solutions to problems and my abilities to do minor maintenance. I am a BSN nurse with a certification in Geriatrics My proudest accomplishments include graduating with a double major in Nursing and General studies, receiving my certifications, and most of all my children. They are both very active in sports (baseball, softball, gymnastics, football, and basketball). I have received so many complements on their manners, good behavior, and how smart they are. At this point in my life, most of my social life revolves around the sports they are in. However, I still make time for myself by playing volleyball during the summer and winter months. It doesn't take much to make me smile and happy. Spending time with my kids and family, being appreciated and respected, and a good sense of humor. My work schedule is somewhat set, but I occasionally pick up extra shifts. I am a day shift person but I don't hesitate to pick up a night shift if coverage is needed. I work 12 hour shifts. Being a nurse, I can't just leave because it is time to clock out. This can be difficult for some people to adjust to. I am looking for someone who can deal with my "change at a moments notice" type of schedule. Someone who will respect and appreciate me for who I am and what I do.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

1 cat (a stray that adopted us) 1 small dog, and 1 fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outside with family and friends, anywhere with my kids, and next to someone who has a special place in my heart. By the fire during the winter and the beach in the summer.


Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Favorite things

I love volleyball. I like a variety of music but prefer 80' hair bands. I would prefer to watch sports live instead of on TV. Enjoy baking.

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities. Museums, Zoos, horseback riding, sports, sitting around a bonfire with friends, ballet, playing cards, picnics,

Last read

I enjoy love stories, classics, and mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral