Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Shepherdsville, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Caress my heart, don't squeeze please.

In her own words

I am a woman that is confident, caring, and loving. I am a person that is laid back, I like to keep the atmosphere light and airy around me unless things start to get steamy. My friends say I'm witty and fun to be around. I am a good listener and I can also talk about anything. I do have the habit of being sarcastic and a smart ass, not to mention a flirt, but only in the good name of fun! Most people say I'm the type to be forward, but don't let that scare you. I love to travel, find adventure, cook, laugh, pretty much all the great things life has to offer. I love my job, even though it is in a factory, I thank God everyday that I have an income. I grew up in Louisville, but I bought my first house in Shepherdsville. I am a romantic, I believe there are many ways to show someone you care about them. I love the outdoors, camping and fishing (yes I said that!), but also I love going out on the town to the Broadway plays that come in. I also love to sit somewhere with a good band, dance, have a couple of beers or some tequilla and people watch and try my hand at some pool games. As far as looking for a match, I'm more interested in getting to know some one better. I believe its best to start out as friends first and take things slow. If the chemistry sparks then who knows what could happen. Someone thats caring, down to earth, and knows that communication goes a long way in a relationship, and MUST like to CUDDLE (LOL). Someone that isn't serious all the time, that can cut lose and even act silly when the mood hits you. I would like to meet a fellow romantic but I also believe everyone is romantic in their own way if they really want to show it. I want to meet someone that can be open, be your self and allow me to be my self. Someone with a good sense of humor, who can have fun doing just about anything. Someone that is willing to teach me about what interests you the most. If I haven't tried something you like to do, are you willing to take that step and teach me more about it?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a black lab shes 11 now and a coonhound mix hes 2. Also I have a tom cat, hes about 8 or 9. He was a drop off at my mothers house and Angel my lab fell inlove with him so I brought him home with us.

Favorite hot spots

Kentucky Center of The Arts, Phoenix Hill, or The Electric Cowboy. Pretty much any where with a live band or pool tables. Any book or art store. I've dreamed of going to Scotland, Ireland, Tuscany, and Egypt for far to long now, among other places.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, I've never been to an opera though. I like to hang out with my friends and joke around. I love to write, paint. Jump in the car for a roadtrip some weekends. I love to learn about different cultures.

For fun

I love all art shows, broadway musicals. Dancing, live bands, football, college basketball. Going out to watch movies or staying home and renting movies cuddling on the couch. Playing Texas hold'em with friends here and there.

Last read

The collection of Edgar Allen Poe, Shakespeare, all writings of David Eddings(scifi), Cathrine Coulter. I'm a history buff so pretty much anything to do with that subject. Mythology and Legends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Scottish, Irish, Cherokee, German. Can you tell I love to do Geneology!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral