Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shannon4273

42 year old woman | Reed City, MI, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be different...stand out from the rest :)

In her own words

I like to be different, a little kooky but a lot of fun! I currently live near Reed City, work in Big Rapids and spend time in Bay City seeing family. Whether spending a quiet evening at home or going out with friends-Always make the best of the time you have! I enjoy live music, trying new things, going for walks, watching movies, bowling & sports. I am in no way looking to remarry anytime soon or at all. I love kids but have not been blessed with my own. I basically feel that should I ever have a child well awesome but if not thats ok too. I grew up in Michigan and in Arizona. Moved away for about 18 years to live in South Carolina...and occasionally the southern accent does sneak out! I love romantic gestures like hugging, kissing, holding hands or each other..not really big on material things though they are necessary they are not the things life is made up of...its more the moments and feelings that make the greatest memories. I am looking for a gentleman who is stable, confident, attractive man who can and will communicate. Communication is a vital part of any relationship. Someone who will say things because he means them not just to say them. Don't say or make promises you do not plan to keep...If we meet and your interested cool say it..if you are not then cool say it as well. Telling the truth is extremely important to me. I do believe in love, crazy, mad, passionate love. Its out there somewhere for all of us. A man who is honest, trustworthy, responsive, knows what he wants and will do whatever it takes to get it. Relationships take work and if you are not willing to work for it, you are not ready to be in it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the places I would like to see are Mt. Rushmore, Vegas, Seattle, Hawaii, New York City, Grand Canyon, Rocky Point, Sedona, Disneyland, LA etc... Favorites that I have been to would definitely be San Francisco, Cocoa Beach, FL, Charleston,SC

College

Central Arizona College, Coolidge, AZ

Favorite things

Music, movies, puppies kittens, sunsets/sunrises, hugs passionate kisses, PDA, holding hands, fresh flowers and beaches. That amazing feeling when you are totally in love and totally loved!!!

For fun

Love to go to the movies, go out with friends, or quiet evenings cuddling at home are the best! Lately for some reason I have been dying to go bowling?! Not that I am any good at it but its always a good time!

Last read

Last thing I read was probably a magazine. I enjoy reading and have numerous books loaded on my Kindle App.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Administrative Professional for a local non-profit that provides behavioral health services.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A little of everything ie: Irish, German, French, Scottish..
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in church as a child but have not attended on a regular basis in many years...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral