Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We're all here for the same reason, to hopefully find that one person that you were meant to find....

In her own words

I believe that chivalry is not dead, there has to be some men out there that are still gentleman. I am definitely old school like that, but what girl doesn't want that! I am also kinda modern in the way that I believe things should be 50/50. That being said, I am a very down to earth, outgoing, and witty person. I have a very fun personality, love to laugh and make others laugh too. I also have a very good and kind heart, when I care about someone whether friend or otherwise I invest my whole heart. Im looking for someone with the same outlook and views on life. I played sports growing up and still love to when I have time but I am not really into the whole exercising scene. What I am looking for: I'm in a way looking for my equal, someone who just gets me without even trying and vice versa. Honesty is key with me, as I am pretty much an open book. Are there any real down to earth guys out there!?! I want someone that is not obsessed with appearance but takes care of themselves. Can kinda be like me and adapt to any situation, one minute just hang at home, the next be able to go out with friends and be the life of the party. My clubbing days are long behind me but I still know how to go out and have a good time. My best match would be someone who has a lot of responsibilities at work so they understand how exhausting the grind can be but also knows still knows how to have fun. I am a very independent and strong woman. Im one of those that seems tough and can definitely hold her own but is also a softy at heart. I would say I have high expectations but in a good way, meaning I know exactly what I am looking for I just haven't found it yet. I'm not into the whole serial dating scene, I pretty much know right away and am not the type to play games. I have mainly focused on my career up to this point. I love my job and not many people can say that. I am exactly where I want to be in my life career wise, now I feel like it's time to work on finding that one person I would want to share my happiness with. I am very loyal and really just want someone I can laugh with and really enjoy my time with. I love sports(Yes Men I said Sports!!!!), movies, laughing and joking around, staying in and cuddling, traveling, meeting new people, and just living life. As long as I have my best friend by my side the skies the limit and that is exactly what I am looking for, not only love but that person I just can't live without....Are you out there?!?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am a complete animal lover! I even have a duck at work that I feed lol....

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Orlando but that's mostly because I've lived up there so long I miss it and all my friends up there. I also have a lot of family from New York so I love traveling up there too. Seattle and Hawaii are beautiful as well.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and love Italian food, mainly because I grew up on it. Favorite shows are Games of thrones, Sleepy Hollow, Covert Affairs and anything Gordon Ramsay lol. I love sports/my New York teams. Huge horror movie fan!

For fun

Being a Manager I don't get as much free time as i'd like too but I mainly like to hang at home and watch movies, hang w/ friends, and check out new restaurants. I also love watching sports and the beach.

Last read

A book that was required for work lol, too boring to mention! I am not much of a reader to be honest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I mainly have Italian in me from my Moms side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am a UCF Alum and proud of it!