Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ShannieK83

32 year old woman | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
we were together. i forget the rest.

In her own words

I grew up in Pittsburgh, PA surrounded by a great and very supportive family. Right after college, I moved to Clearwater, Florida to teach first grade. I had an amazing time making friends and becoming more independent. However, like a lot of people, I missed this city and I returned to Pittsburgh to be closer to my family. Although I do miss the warm weather of Florida, I wouldn't trade it for being "home". Plus, I was have a great, quick vacation spot when I need to get away! I have taught first and second grade my whole career. After finishing my masters in reading ed at USF, I went back to IUP for my Special Education certification. This is my first year teaching special ed and I really enjoy it! During free time, I love to cook, workout, spend time with family and friends, and do home improvements. I do try to take care of myself as much as possible, so I eat right and try to stay active. I think it is important to care about yourself and the ones around you! I am at a great place in my life. I have spent a lot of time working on my education career, so now it is time to find someone to share the rest of the ride with. I'm looking for a nice, funny guy who knows what he wants out of life. I don't drink, but I don't have a problem with you drinking. I've never had a set list of expectations from a guy. I just want someone who is genuine and caring. Trust and open communication are very important in a relationship. If you value your family and education, then that is a huge plus!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I come from a family who loves dogs! I have two of my own. They are little ones, but I love big dogs too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, Johnstown, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook and try to recreate recipes. Although I don't watch too much tv, sometimes I have it on in the background for noise, but I usually watch crime shows like Criminal Minds, Dateline, etc.

Last read

The Amanda Knox Story, it was actually a really interesting read. It's amazing how other countries court systems work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've taught first and second grade for the past eight years. This is my first year teaching special education. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference