Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Carnegie, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Silly, Be Honest, Be Kind...

In her own words

My friends and family mean the world to me. I would do anything for them if I had the opportunity. I spend most of my free time with them. Taking care of the people I love, is a huge part of my life. I am currently going to school for my Master's degree in Speech Pathology, and hope to work in a rehab facility, like The Children's Institute upon graduating in December 2013. I am a really driven person, when I see something that I want I go for it. I completed my Bachelor's degree in three years and should finish my Master's in a year and a half. What am I looking for? That is a really good question; I am ultimately looking for someone who can be my best friend. Someone who can push me to step outside of my comfort zone is really important. I would be perfectly content staying in my comfort zone, but what is the fun in that? I could list the characteristics that I think "the one" should have, but we will never know until we meet them. The person I am looking for though, has to be ambitious, and caring. Those are my two biggest "wants." Please feel free to send me a message, I would love to get to know you better!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, she is a poodle beagle mix, and her name is Ella. She is currently living with my mom, because she can't stay in my apartment at school.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination would be Cuba, it is the most gorgeous place that I have ever been, but the next place that I am most likely to go back to would be Zimbabwe. I am hoping to make it there sometime next summer.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

My favorite Television shows would include, Army Wives, Criminal Minds, any of the Law and Order series, NCIS, Cold Case, and Pretty Little Liars. My favorite movie would be a tie between A Walk to Remember, and The Titanic. My favorite food is Pizza

For fun

I enjoy anything doing anything, as long as it is with people that I care about. I enjoy going to Pirate games during the summer, and almost anything else outdoors. I don't enjoy being miserable, so I try to make whatever I am doing fun.

Last read

The last non-textbook that I read, was 90 Minutes in Heaven, but the next books on my reading list are the 50 Shades of Grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am attending Clarion University for my Masters Degree in Speech Pathology
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree