Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jeffersonville, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love each moment as it was your last. Live for today because tomorrow is not promised

In her own words

I am not good about describing myself but here goes: I have two kids a boy and a girl that are my world. I work for a credit card processor and I absolutely love my job. I always wanted to be a nurse or a couselor but having kids it wasn't something I could do. I had to settle for my degree in Buisness Mgmt which I plan on using at my currect workplace. I love love love my family and friends if it was not for them I would not be where I am today. I have been told I tend to put others needs before my own which is a blessing and a curse. When I tell you something I mean it. I am not one that likes drama and I want it far away from me. I don't like to argue. I prefer to talk about the situation and say what I have to say then go from there. If it can't be worked out then sleep on it and try again. Life is to short to hold grudges or go to bed upset. I am a very honest person and I excpect the same in return. I am not a girly girl and do not mind to get dirty. I would rather be in the garage with the guys than at the mall. Dont get me wrong I will put on a pair of heels when needed but prefer my Air Max/Shox any day. I believe a relationship needs to be 50/50. I will help your if you help me. I love music and all kinds of it and I tend to sing at the top of my lungs even when I am alone. I love to go to my little hole in the wall bars and have adult time. I laugh alot and love to make people laugh as well. I love to cook, watch football, sit on the porch look at the stars,big bang theory,loud motorcycles,cars,basketball,hockey,quilts,sushi,netflix,mostly any movie,candles,cuddling is amazing,passionate,loving,caring,silly,not materialistic,originality. Anything else just ask What am I looking for: Someone that is honest and just down to earth. That will watch football,basketball, and hockey with me and not get upset when I ask questions, Cook with me and try new things. Learn who I really am so that I dont constantly have to say what I want or need. I dont ask for much so its the little things that matter. I do not need big expensive or fancy things to be happy. I am not picky on what their profession is but I have to admit a guy that doesnt mind to get dirty is a plus.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking



Favorite things

Motorcycles, candles, softlips chapstick,hoodies,campire,summer time, winter time for cuddling, listening to music with the windows down, concerts

For fun

I am up for just about anything. My kids have been my world so I am just now starting to find myself. Photography, going to the race track, traveling, being outdoors, tailgating, movies, and haning with friends/making new memories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference