Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
See what brown can do for you? :)

In his own words

I’m an easy going, down to earth guy with a good mix of eastern and western cultures. I’m passionate about my career but try to maintain a balance in life. I like traveling and also living in different places which is one of the great things I like about America. We often forget how big it is! I have traveled most of Eastern, Midwest and parts of Southern and Western America. Also, several other parts of the world and every time I’m on a trip, I learn something new. Another reason, I love to travel! Also, I have lived in a handful of cities in India and the US. I think you will find in me a blend of all these little experiences. Despite tough times for a Volunteers’ fan, I still root for Tennessee. Love is blind, right? :) I did two different grad studies in Knoxville (so I stayed in grad school for a long time!). I do like to watch and play many other sports that are a bit atypical here. I love the soccer world cup season, cricket, tennis, badminton etc. Because I'm open to different perspectives, thinking, interests etc., it is hard to provide a concrete profile of someone I like. I'm impressed by the different perspectives that people with a world view can usually offer. That being said, I'll know when I find the right person. I believe strongly in chemistry, and when it's there, anything is possible. So naturally, that's what I'm looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite things

Tapas bars, hands down! I like many other cuisines too. Any place with quality food. Chatting over coffee is so good. Cinci is probably the only place i have seen where coffee & wine are served at the same place. Now that's business acumen!

For fun

Hangout with friends, hit the gym, watch movies etc. I watch a wide variety of stand-up comedy. Love all stereotype jokes. Cosby, Seinfeld, Carlin, Russell Peters, Chappelle are some of my faves. It's sad that jokes lose their flavor when translated

Last read

Manuscript Found in Accra. Reading comes and goes in cycles! Love it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Strategy consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral