Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to move onto the next chapter in life

In his own words

Why I am here, probably the same reason you are - Myself, I have grown weary of the bar scene and thought I would give online a try in meeting someone of value. Nothing ventured, nothing gained...right? I am a pretty easy going type of guy, yet I am also very career driven. I have a quick wit that can be mistaken at times...but you have to know it to love it (just ask my friends). I do have a sense of humor and some people would say I am almost funny (my grandmother thinks I am funny). I am looking for someone who is: easy going, can roll with the punches, enjoys the water, skiing (water/snow), outdoors, going on trips up to Austin or random places, hanging out with good friends, drama free, open to trying new things (example-someone who wants to try the wineries in Fredericksburg or Napa), able to dress up for a nice dinner or throw a baseball cap on and hit a local food dive around town. On a side note, please have all your teeth...helps with pics. Why am I on here? To have the opportunity to meet some new people (maybe find the one) and if nothing comes of anything...make some new friends (I might have a friend that you would like..who knows). Cheers --In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years. -- Abraham Lincoln

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places: Costa Rica, Thailand, Panama...more to come (next on the list New Zealand) Restaurants: Azuma, Lupe Tortilla, El Tiempo


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

sushi, mexican food, BBQ, cold beer, frozen margaritas, "porching" it, 24, Discovery / History Channel, Hang Over, Wedding Crashers, ScarFace, Zac Brown, Robert Earl Keen, Pat Green, Muddy Waters, Barry White, Neil Diamond, Bocelli, TX Live Music

For fun

I like to try to get out of town when I can, love going to Austin. When I do get some free time I love to fish (offshore, fly) or really anything outdoors. If I am in town, like going to concerts, catching a movie or enhancing my life culturally.

Last read

Oncology Business Review - yes, very exciting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Oncology Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference