Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Did I shave my legs for this?

In his own words

I grew up on a horse ranch riding horse daily but I don't wear Wrangler stranglers unless I'm riding or travel in a covered wagon and play "Cowboys and Indians." I have the gift of being the world's least photogenic person. I ride dirtbike every weekend. I speak to people with respect and I still believe in chivalry (odd huh?) but don't mistake kindness for weakness. I Love the outdoors and staying active although a series of injuries(3 broken vertebrae, blown ACL, few broken bones, etc.) kept me side-lined for a while but I'm back at it. I am a huge adrenaline junky. I am an Air Force veteran and F-16 Crew Chief. I love kids and try to be a good role model. I am over the party/bar phase of my life but willing to go to a local pub just to get out of the house. Not interested in drama because I'm no longer a HS kid. I'm very outgoing. I try to make the best out of every situation. I'm very close to my family and I value relationships no matter which kind. I am very determined and hard working. I enjoy making people laugh and hanging out friends and family. I take care of myself but I am not a "Metrosexual." I am sarcastic and witty. I am blunt and honest. I will be respectful but I will call it as I see it. Looking for someone that enjoys the outdoors and staying active as well. I'm not in a rush to find someone just to have a relationship. If it happens then great, if not life still goes on. I do have a few requirements as to what I am looking for. So without further ado, you should just move on if; *you cant handle me making my daughter a huge priority in my life *You think that you're going to get through life on looks alone. (No matter how hot you are or think you are, some guy somewhere is sick of putting up with your self absorption) *You have a sense of entitlement to anyone for whatever reason. (If you want something earn it) *You're a Couch Potato and the only exercise that you get is running from the couch to fridge to beat a commercial break. *You can't handle me working out, using a food scale and not dining out every other night. (you don't have to be a gym rat, just accept that I enjoy it) *You don't like the outdoors. (not just at a pool in the backyard.) *Proper grammar seems like a foreign language to you and you say things like "don't have no nothin" or you don't know when to use their, they're or there. *If a 3rd grader can proof-read your profile and catch errors *You think that you will get me to stop riding motorcycles. *You're easily offended by EVERYTHING (like sarcasm). *You are over age 25 and have never lived outside of the same home as your parents without a good reason. *"Ambition" and "drive" are nothing more than wishful thinking to you. (it's ok not to be fully established as long as you have a goal and a plan to get there) *You think it's funny to make fun of people less fortunate. *There is a photo of you on the "People of Walmart" website *All of your photo's on here are from 1982. *"Daddy issues" is a term used by others to describe you. *Every photo is a bathroom shot with a peace sign and/or duck lips that you took yourself. (It looks stupid, not sexy) *Every photo has a cleavage shot and in your profile you tell guys to stop making comments. (Obvious solution to that) *You are a "Stage 5 clinger" (I like spending time with the one I'm with but the ABILITY to be independent is a must. Don't weld yourself to me) *You don't like country music (I do listen to other genres) *You think that cowboys are the same as rednecks, hicks and hillbillys. *You think your muffin top makes you "curvy" *You post pics of yourself in your house and it's a pig sty. P.S. for those of you that have asked or are asking... Yes I do have tattoos and no they are not offensive ones. I did not really want to put a shirtless pic on here because I am not trying to be "That guy" but they can be a deal breaker to some.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hotspots include; AZ - going up north. Stateside - Key West, San Diego and Salt Lake City. Out of country - Japan.


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Being outdoors, sports, camping, festivals, hanging with family and anything to do with extreme sports.

For fun

Making my daughter smile. Almost anything outdoors. Camping, horses, motorcycles and sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Almost all of my education has been in Aviation but I am now finishing my degree in Business Management.