Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Palm Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
SHANFIN: Let's get together!! Palm Springs guy would like to meet a positive mate to share interests, grow in friendship, and have fun.

In his own words

I am an easy read: I am very positive, have a great family background, am easy going, know where I've been and where I'm going, well grounded, enjoy my business, and I like outdoor activities: a good barbeque, running, hiking, biking, water/snow sking. My friends would characterize me as being: a good friend, honest, trust-worthy, someone they can count on, smiliing, positive, loves his work, empathetic/caring, complimentary and communicative. I am looking for someone to share mutual interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is my favorite city for it's great restaurants, sporting activities, and culture. My favorite traveling experience was a trip to Ireland. Portland and Seattle are both cities I enjoy.. Palm Springs is great as well.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian. My brother introduced me to triatholon events @" Escape from Alcatraz" in SF. I am planning on participating in my first triatholon event in the fall. I'm pretty easy going so I seek out new interests.

For fun

I enjoy an active life with fun activities: running, hiking, snow boarding, water sking and exercising my dog, Ziggy. I have a place in Big bear to unwind. I enjoy Indian Art and older pieces of furniture. I also enjoy hunting for "different" items.

Last read

I like to read financial success stories. I am currently reading two of Donald Trump's books on success in real estate. I also like historic biographies and travel books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
My brother and I have a property management business. We also co-own rental properties in the Coachella Valley and Portland.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Irish. I come from a Mid-West family background with a strong family relationship.I have a great family with most of my relatives excepting my immediate family still living in Minnesota and Iowa. Strong values are very important to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I come from a family with an active religious background and consider myself active in my faith. I am tolerant and respectful of of everyone's religion whether active or inactive.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
California State University, Northridge-Liberal Arts-