Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce ... myself

In his own words

Out in the dating world for the first time in a long time Would describe myself as fun and hard working, but hopefully down to earth, I've been told that people can find me genuine to a fault but also very easy to be around Work crazy hours at this point in my life (hence giving match a shot), but at the end of the day I think it's relationships with friends and family that determine happiness and define a person Guess you could say that I put a premium on intelligence, but by and large, I'm just looking for someone who shares similar values and can hold an interesting conversation ... ... can figure out the rest from there

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live in the west village, love the place


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Lazy sundays (a very scarce resource these days) Going somewhere new Living in NY Late nights and early mornings are both great, but hopefully not back to back

For fun

In no particular order: - Drinks with friends - Dinner / brunch at a fun restaurant (can be combined with above) - Do Crossfit workouts, but also like running in the park or on the west side highway (training for the Boston marathon at the moment)

Last read

Thinking, Fast and Slow ... super interesting book about how people think, if a little boring



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager at one of the strategy consulting firms (i.e., Bain, BCG, McKinsey)
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Did 23andme recently, turns out I'm the most vanilla blend of western europe you could ever find, was hoping for something more interesting !
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant
Technically Episcopal, but not religious at all
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Unusual story, small LAC undergrad, got my act together there, took a few nights a wk off from keg stands, cracked some books ... mngd to get myself to into MIT grad school, got lucky w/ work after, has been a wild ride, I've been very fortunate