Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 50 miles of Andover, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back, hard working, funny, outdoorsy, motorcycle riding, thoughfull, relaxed dad of two great little kids.

In his own words

SOOO.....I'm told i use that word too much in my job while presenting. Hmmmm, the person that told me that had only ever seen one presentation by me and doesn't think humor has a place in what I do. Anyway... Sooo, I'm a divorced father of two, one girl, one boy, and I would much rather be grilling in the backyard, watching the kids play in the sandbox and sipping a cold beverage than meeting at a bar, going to a concert, or pretending to love a fancy restaurant. I do like going for a walk around a lake, listening to live music in a park, and the Minneapolis Farmer's Market. I love my kids more than anyone else and that will never change. I love taking them camping which, with me is like going to a holiday inn express in the woods, or Lake Bemidji State Park as that is our favorite place to go. I want to introduce them to the world too. I am an American from Canada, I was born and raised there by American parents. I was lucky to be able to travel from coast to coast in the US and Canada as a kid and would love to do the same for my kids. I like watching tv and movies, love the drive in, reading books on my kindle and in hard cover, cooking, but not washing dishes, and going fishing. I would love to meet someone that is mellow, knows where she is going in life and can accept my kids but know that they have a mom already. She needs to be able to make her own decisions and be able to compromise. Also, I like sports, especially going to games but I don't follow them like many guys, I would rather be out on the lake. Lastly, I work with guns, I own guns, and you need to be comfortable with that. I know its a deal breaker for some but then again we would not be a good match otherwise. Have a GREAT day!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a chocolate lab that was supposed to be the world's best flusher/retreiver. Lack of training and general goofyness (on the part of the dog) have made her the world's best house pet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is up north on the lake, Bemidji, Grand Marais, and Northwest Ontario. I like small bars on occasion, small towns, and wide open spaces.


Saint Mary's University of Minnesota, Winona, MN

Favorite things

I love watching my kids play in the snow, sitting by the fire with someone special, watching a good old movie on the couch, walking in the woods, floating around a lake in the boat, and spending a weekend on the road looking for a new adventure.

For fun

I love to read and when I am not in school I have been know to read a novel a week. The library has been good to me over the years. I will read almost any genre but like historical and military fiction the best. I love watching movies at home too.

Last read

In the middle of the latest Janet Evanovich novel, started the Lee Childs' Jack Reacher series, and have the Hunger Games books waiting for me. I like Vince Flynn too, read Kill Shot over the labor day weekend. Anything but a text book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm with the government and I'm here to help.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from Norway on Mom's side and Ukraine on Dad's. We are not uber traditional but we always have lefse and pierogies at Christmas.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters