Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I love to entertain new friends!

In his own words

I am committed to my life purpose and I work it with integrity. I am in love with surfing, crazy town work outs, rebuilding Land Cruisers, Dharma Talks, raw/wild/superfood juicing/cooking. I want to build a house from scratch soon with my bare hands. Things that used to be impossible do not even feel difficult anymore, only enlightening. I was a selfish boy for long enough and now I am here to be a man and hold space for you to be magnificent. She is committed to her life purpose and works it with integrity. She knows that the ego's version of love is just possessiveness and an addiction to clinging. She is willing to find true SELF love and share that with me someday. She is in love with building Land Cruisers:-)...just kidding. She is in love with her favorite exercise. She is of service to others and has compassion for all. She is beyond survival mode and lives in self-esteem and works toward self-actualization. She is motivated to travel. She believes that every day is an opportunity to be extraordinary. But most of all, she can make fun of me for having these ridiculous ideals......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Bodhi is at my mom's house (yellow lab)

Favorite hot spots

Nightlife at the California Academy of Sciences, Off the Grid-Presidio Picnic, Off the Grid-Fort Mason, Globe Restaurant, Gracias Madre, Berretta, Heaven's Dog, Chaya, Mau, Zuppa

Favorite things

Surfing, raw foods, juicing, 91-97 Toyota Land Cruisers, Mad Men, wild seafood, awakened people, guide books to life

For fun

Festivals, concerts, surfing, off-roading, running, weight-lifting, reading, cooking, restoring cars, designing commercial beverage flavors

Last read

The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Festival & Public Event Designer/Producer (Coachella, Super Bowl, Outside Lands, Life is Beautiful, Nightlife at the Academy of Science, Bill Graham, Presidio Picnic, etc.)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college